You become mod and see how much you can tahan lor.Originally posted by Ito_^:the dvd cover thread is it?
if its the tests.. i think alright leh.
17 yr old nia...Originally posted by FireIce:1yr here still dunno the rules, always wanna test limits
now ho seh lah.
i arrr.Originally posted by M©+square:You become mod and see how much you can tahan lor.
her exposure to his thread is more than yours mah.![]()
ya.. he was a senior member somemore.. lolOriginally posted by M©+square:Kinda wasted isn't it?
One year worth of account...banned.
that is called 'yao seeu kia'Originally posted by missqi:worst thing is bu xiao zi.
attempt to sell father's shares!![]()
wtf is tt?Originally posted by M©+square:that is called 'yao seeu kia'
Yao seeu Kia in Hokkien means 'cursed son'Originally posted by missqi:wtf is tt?
lol.
eh how come he nv reply ah?
this acct tio banned again ah?![]()
oh. yaya.Originally posted by M©+square:Yao seeu Kia in Hokkien means 'cursed son'
Means it's cursed luck to have such son.
PM kum lan one ah???Originally posted by 0lala:BUT KILLSTYLE BO TIO Y I TIO?![]()
At least this Chua stays in one place most of the time.Originally posted by monoslayer:but i personally feel tat olala is not as bad as chua tian xiang. as least sometimes olala makes serious post. while chua tian xiang.... ermmmmm....chuan tian xiang
st fu u know nutsOriginally posted by missqi:eee.
i'd rather ban olala than chua tian xiang.
olala's "serious" posts r full of bullshit man.
u cant expect "serious" posts from someone who fails o lvl maths and humanities badly can u.
I think she'll stay longer than you do.Originally posted by 0lala:st fu u know nuts
he kept his arse in bar...Originally posted by monoslayer:but i personally feel tat olala is not as bad as chua tian xiang. as least sometimes olala makes serious post. while chua tian xiang.... ermmmmm....chuan tian xiang
He's smarter than the young LAla.Originally posted by mistyblue:he kept his arse in bar...![]()
her post dosent have any ground for discussion oneOriginally posted by M©+square:I think she'll stay longer than you do.Hey i'm not taking sides ok???!?!!!!??
But she's not irritating people with 'I want to sell my father's shares just for 2k ++ because he said he rather give to charity.'Originally posted by 0lala:her post dosent have any ground for discussion one
i post crap topic for fun but i do get into certain topics and have serious discusion with the rest
her post are cheap
juz going in and replying+1 and stfu etc etc