but that crappy shares thread in particular gt break sgforums rule meh?Originally posted by M©+square:But she's not irritating people with 'I want to sell my father's shares just for 2k ++ because he said he rather give to charity.'
If you're going to start crappy threads, i'd rather you stay in threads and crap. Open crappy threads will irritate FI big time - This tip is free. The following ones will cost you(maybe another new nick?).
no idea.Originally posted by Ito_^:but that crappy shares thread in particular gt break sgforums rule meh?
he knows how to play by certain rules...Originally posted by M©+square:He's smarter than the young LAla.![]()
ok. u r full of crap.Originally posted by mistyblue:he knows how to play by certain rules...![]()
I think I am also full o crap but didn't got ban ....![]()
You're also another one who does selective readin....Originally posted by Ito_^:but that crappy shares thread in particular gt break sgforums rule meh?
Feel great! I am being recognised for my crap.Originally posted by monoslayer:ok. u r full of crap.![]()
I thought you will pay sia. I missed out the last sentence.Originally posted by mistyblue:Feel great! I am being recognised for my crap.
I will invite everyone to dinner at Fullerton hotel.
But please pay your own bills![]()
Arrr....so many forumers do selective reading.No goods nehhhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought you will pay sia. I missed out the last sentence.![]()
i don't understand what on earth you talking about.. i read this thread for the third time, went through his thread abit.. (not that free to go through every single one).Originally posted by M©+square:You're also another one who does selective readin....
I gav him that tip not for fun one....but you pian pian don't want to read that part. Instead you read the shares thingy. *kok*![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought you will pay sia. I missed out the last sentence.![]()
No no...Originally posted by M©+square:Arrr....so many forumers do selective reading.No goods nehhh
Aiyo, unless your birthday, hard to get treats lah.Originally posted by mistyblue:
Maybe if do cost-down picnic ...
He he.... I waiting for people to give me a treat in some nice place ...
Wah!!!! Super good excuse!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No no...
My monitor a bit small, so when scrolled down too fast, only see half the replies.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Wah!!!! Super good excuse!!!
I'll use it the next time round!
Credit to you.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I every day also can have birthday ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Aiyo, unless your birthday, hard to get treats lah.
Originally posted by M©+square:I was wondering how come that Lala took such a long time to reply.
I forgot the 5mins rule!!!!![]()
hahaha...celebrate your existance!!!!Originally posted by _n00b_:![]()
Maybe tio banned again.Originally posted by M©+square:I was wondering how come that Lala took such a long time to reply.
I forgot the 5mins rule!!!!![]()
Wah lao... live so long for what?Originally posted by mistyblue:I every day also can have birthday ...celebrate for next year or the next next year ...
lol...u "luo jing xia shi"...correct usage?Originally posted by M©+square:hahaha...celebrate your existance!!!!
Because you're not banned!!!![]()
Yes. just for awhile more, cos i'm going jog.Originally posted by _n00b_:lol...u "luo jing xia shi"...correct usage?
Ya lor.. stepping on others when he is down although he deserve it..Originally posted by _n00b_:lol...u "luo jing xia shi"...correct usage?