here's a link to some works of robert doisneau.Originally posted by 0lala:I M VERY PEACE BUT OBSERVE THE FLAME WARS I HAD,IT ALWAYS STARTS WITH SOMEONE HURLING VULGARTITIES AT ME FOR NO PARTICULAR REASON
YES IM EXTREME BUT I WILL GIVE WAY FIRST
I DUN HAVE TO MENTION I HAVEN SLP THE WHOLE NIGHT AND BURROWING IN BOOKS MAKIGN ME UBER FKIN STRESS AND HAVING TO MEET SOME TARTS IN FORUM WHEN I WANNA RELIEVE STRESS
U JUZ SAY SORRY AND THE ANGER IS APPLEASED?Originally posted by SixSentinels:you wanted help and newcomer was apologetic enough to provide you with the URL so thats no way to treat him. with this post you've proven yourself as arrogant, insecure and disrespectful.
so spend your time now doing your work instead of complaining.Originally posted by 0lala:I M VERY PEACE BUT OBSERVE THE FLAME WARS I HAD,IT ALWAYS STARTS WITH SOMEONE HURLING VULGARTITIES AT ME FOR NO PARTICULAR REASON
I DUN HAVE TO MENTION I HAVEN SLP THE WHOLE NIGHT AND BURROWING IN BOOKS MAKIGN ME UBER FKIN STRESS AND HAVING TO MEET SOME TARTS IN FORUM WHEN I WANNA RELIEVE STRESS
I think the real problem with you is that you suck at taking jokes.Originally posted by 0lala:U JUZ SAY SORRY AND THE ANGER IS APPLEASED?
WHY COULDNT HE JUZ POST SOMETHING USEFUL IN THE FIRST PALCE AND SAVE OTHERS THE DISTRUPTION
thats good u understand.Originally posted by newcomer:i'm sorry ok? i din know you were burning the midnight oil to study. really my fault, i wasn't considerate.
juz stop with that facade tone AND IM SERIOUS MAN!Originally posted by newcomer:i'm sorry ok? i din know you were burning the midnight oil to study. really my fault, i wasn't considerate.
you're wrong when you hurl vulgarities. try to settle disputes in a friendly, calm manner. using profanity would only add more fuel to the inferno.Originally posted by 0lala:Seriously i dun know what u ppl want la hor
especially that missqi
when ppl post serious request and topics,The mass comes in and make it a flametopic
espeically MISSQI,everything i post i nonensical,probaly she dosent even know where i post my serious stuff and shes always digging the crappy stuff
YA LA I KNOW
otehrs can come in make fun of my toopic and flame but when i hurl vulgarities back I'm the fault itself
what funny logic
these ppl shld go back and learn something
what are you doing complaining again when you said you've got work to do? or you can take a nap instead.Originally posted by 0lala:juz stop with that facade tone AND IM SERIOUS MAN!
AS IF YTD FUMMING WASNT ENUFF
CCB I CANT SLP FOR THE WHOLE NIGHT AND GOTTA GO OUT LATER AND I CANT HAVE SOME PEACE EVEN WHEN IM ONLINE
JUZ STOP THE BULLSHYT MAN
YA FI SEES THIS SHES GONNA BAN ME AND THERES GONNA BE A WHOLE PAGEOF HURRAY
IS THAT REALLY THE MAIN REASON?Originally posted by LazerLordz:TS doesn't bother to post in the respective sub-forums, that's why people are irritated.
There's a Writers & Photographers' Haven.
I TAKE JOKES WELL OFFLINE WHEN I KNOW THE TONEOriginally posted by SixSentinels:I think the real problem with you is that you suck at taking jokes.
Yes and no, but if you post in a specialised forum, you are less likely to get gate-crashers, and you only have the subforum mod to contend with, should you accidentally piss him/her off.Originally posted by 0lala:IS THAT REALLY THE MAIN REASON?
OR A GROUND FOR FLAMING ENJOYMENT?
I DOUBT POSTING IN THE WRONG FORUM WILL YEILD REPLY SUCH AS FAKE ARTIST BOY,ITS MORE OF A INTELLECTUAL INSULT FOR PERSONAL ENJOYMENT
no one started it...u are the one who started VULGARTITIES 1st.Originally posted by 0lala:I M VERY PEACE BUT OBSERVE THE FLAME WARS I HAD,IT ALWAYS STARTS WITH SOMEONE HURLING VULGARTITIES AT ME FOR NO PARTICULAR REASON
Who gave ways to vulgarities with cheap mouth?Originally posted by Subaru WRX:no one started it...u are the one who started VULGARTITIES 1st.
sub, wasn't his fault. was me. i was the aggressor. i was the first to reply and it wasn't exactly comforting to him.Originally posted by Subaru WRX:no one started it...u are the one who started VULGARTITIES 1st.
NONO SOON IT WILL NOT BE UR FAULTOriginally posted by newcomer:sub, wasn't his fault. was me. i was the aggressor. i was the first to reply and it wasn't exactly comforting to him.
diam diam lar... barking like a siao gau.Originally posted by 0lala:NONO SOON IT WILL NOT BE UR FAULT
SHE WILL TWIST LOGIC AND THE TIDE'S AGAINST ME
see, it was my fault.Originally posted by newcomer:dont act all artsy lah boy.
U TOO ST FU LAOriginally posted by Subaru WRX:diam diam lar... barking like a siao gau.