getting pissed off by some remarks? cmon get a life? buay tahan then dun come here. gtfo? ok bye.Originally posted by 0lala:U TOO ST FU LA
IF NOT WHERE THE WORD KBKP COME FROm
TALK LIEK SOME RIGHTOEUS PPL GIVING ME REASON NOT TO FLAME BACK WHEN SO REDUCE ARGUMENT BUT WHAT I SAW YTD WAS LIKE A PARTY GOING SESSION
PIECE OF FK!
AND IF I PROVOKE A DOG AND THEY ATTACK UOriginally posted by Subaru WRX:diam diam lar... barking like a siao gau.
oh yah...and forget to congrats u.... u are getting more post count... keep up the good work dude.Originally posted by 0lala:AND IF I PROVOKE A DOG AND THEY ATTACK U
U GONNA BLAME WHO
STUPID IDIOT
OF COURSE U HONG KAN LA
y? it's a proper and decent topic wat.Originally posted by Ito_^:+1 close and ban
topic spoilt liao la.. they gonna continue arguing till daylight the next next day.Originally posted by newcomer:y? it's a proper and decent topic wat.
ya....tired must sleep....Originally posted by Urroh:Olala.. go n sleep la.. u spent enough time here liao.. for what so stress.. burn midnight oil shld go n rest.. dun come here to quarrel la.. enough i think.![]()
i shall make it right.Originally posted by Ito_^:topic spoilt liao la.. they gonna continue arguing till daylight the next next day.
juz a remark?Originally posted by Subaru WRX:getting pissed off by some remarks? cmon get a life? buay tahan then dun come here. gtfo? ok bye.
still dun wana gtfo?Originally posted by 0lala:juz a remark?
here u need to be knock some sense into
its juz juz merely a remark
its a remark which will spook the forumlite to come flame jzu like this
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=207508
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yes and no, but if you post in a specialised forum, you are less likely to get gate-crashers, and you only have the subforum mod to contend with, should you accidentally piss him/her off.
cheap thrills, i like the way u said it.Originally posted by elindra:Yet another entertaining thread by Olala
I really have to give this guy credit for over-reacting all the time
Either he has so must angst in him that everytime someone posts a smartass reply, he ruffles his feathers like the whole world is against himor he just take everything too personally
I really can't blame the peeps who get their entertainment from getting him to blow
Cheap thrills without much effort
confirm!Originally posted by newcomer:cheap thrills, i like the way u said it.
looks like he's wisen up and stfu already.Originally posted by SixSentinels:0lala been flaming for 1 hour instead of doing his research hahaha i think that is juz an excuse to increase post count and stir up trouble![]()

hey u're finally here. poor chap been screaming for ur presence u know.Originally posted by missqi:I see I was late.
Haven't you heard of google images?![]()
I have that pictures from a friend alreadyOriginally posted by newcomer:hey u're finally here. poor chap been screaming for ur presence u know.
glad i could be of helpOriginally posted by 0lala:I have that pictures from a friend already