Milo peng mai humOriginally posted by markzz:Milo Peng wu boh?
Boh, Ovaltine also can!![]()
You watch too much Jin Yong dramas..Originally posted by wenle:I think Xiang Long 18 Zhang is the best de..
Ninjitsu is out of the running... Way? It's not a fighting act! =POriginally posted by markzz:......which martial art is most useful in real life situations?
Jeet Kun Do = Bruce Lee's style of Martial Arts...all redundant movements are removed to make this style efficient and fast to execute.
Muay Thai= Focus on energy strikes with the bony parts of the body to execute as much pain and damage on the oponent as possible.
Ninjitsu= The Ninja's martial arts. Focus on taking down an opponent as quickly as possible by attacking all the weak spots simultaneously.
which style do u think is best in a REAL fight without rules?![]()
Or Shaolin Soccer..Originally posted by wxboi:this thread makes me wanna watch kungfu hustle.....![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:You watch too much Jin Yong dramas..![]()
Ninjitsu reminds me of Mai ShiranuiOriginally posted by bladez87:ninjitsu is assassination killing art.
muay thai also killing art.
JKD is sparring/defence art.
ya lor. 1 punch from MT broke the rib cage? possible. but v seldom hear this kinda case de.

thats ninjitsuOriginally posted by Allen.Iverson:I think ninjado is the best. I watched Fight Science on the National geographic channel and im most impressed by the ninja martial arts cos their extremely nimble and agile. Their hits are 1 hit K.O. and i really mean ONE HIT K.O. cos they strike vital parts of the body that many people are unaware can be lethal.
If i got change i wouldnt mind learning ninjado though...its really cool =)
Originally posted by supremecobra:and ninjitsu, i have no expereince with ninjutsu
but i do have some dabblings with tkd ,aikido, and nintendo...jk
It's against martial arts ethics to strike vital points. It may be the best, but moral values wise, it could well be the first from the bottom.Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:I think ninjado is the best. I watched Fight Science on the National geographic channel and im most impressed by the ninja martial arts cos their extremely nimble and agile. Their hits are 1 hit K.O. and i really mean ONE HIT K.O. cos they strike vital parts of the body that many people are unaware can be lethal.
If i got change i wouldnt mind learning ninjado though...its really cool =)