for malay, greet them. if they give you funny hand shake them they malay.Originally posted by Classyfied:then i ask u how to differentiate between malay and indian![]()
u malay mahOriginally posted by ^spidee^:What about Singaporeans and Malaysians? I've been mistaken for a Malaysian before..
I'm Chinese, but that's not the point.Originally posted by Chelzea:u malay mah
knn,some1 say i hav malaysian face![]()
sryOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I'm Chinese, but that's not the point.
It's ok.. When did I say that?Originally posted by Chelzea:srycos i tght u said ur a muslim
wrong assumption
i think maybe its bcoz more n more msians working in spore thats why mistaken. i kana thai, indonesia, vietnam and etc la.Originally posted by Chelzea:u malay mah
knn,some1 say i hav malaysian face![]()
u must be pretty tanned. i kana thai b4, but that one was kana teased by sec mates.Originally posted by Cool-gal:i think maybe its bcoz more n more msians working in spore thats why mistaken. i kana thai, indonesia, vietnam and etc la.
used to it liao... but sian lor...
Erm, i think you have to use logarithim.Originally posted by NewAge:How do u differentiate a Japanese frm a Korean?
I always cant differentiate them both have such good skin condition and their features look the same.![]()