more korean tourist..wear hat..Originally posted by OasisBlue:i dunnoe lol but i always assume those tourists who wear a hat as japanese...![]()
hmmm, im not very tanned, but bcoz of my looks i guess.Originally posted by newcomer:u must be pretty tanned. i kana thai b4, but that one was kana teased by sec mates.
why are u able to see loads of them. how do u differentiate then.Originally posted by SGpork:not really..
they way they dress..their hair...n if they talk..then even easier
everyday i see...loads of them..not hard to guess..![]()
i thought that is china face?Originally posted by hellomotosxq:korean is famours for their round face , small eyes ,
da bing lian![]()
mebbe thats true leh, cos korea connected to china mainland...Originally posted by newcomer:i thought that is china face?
i tot the return an wtf u want..is local?Originally posted by Ponders:Japanese are moer refined.
You look at a japanee.. they return a kind look or neutral look.
You look at Korean, they return an "WTF you want?" look.
I second that, and koreans have special korean face.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I think it's the eyes.
most koreans have single eyelid or small eyes.
eh not only japs la, i hear some singaporeans also replace V with B ahahahah i think the singlish language also fcuked up our way of pronouncing the letter VOriginally posted by Poolman:By talking , u'll know who's Japanese and Koreans .
Japanese has got major problems pronoucing words with " V " . cos in their syllabus , " V " never exist !
Like River Valley , they can't speak properly River Valley , they has to go like this : " Liba Balley "
Velvet = Bel-bird
very nice = Belly nice neh .
Japanese has many "neh" with them !
Koreans talk more rough , loud and many Yo , Goh , Gu , da ..... etc
Kam Sia Ha Mi da !
Erm....i think some m'sians also dun prononced 'v' like we do - they pronounce it as 'w', e.g. van = wen.Originally posted by Poolman:By talking , u'll know who's Japanese and Koreans .
Japanese has got major problems pronoucing words with " V " . cos in their syllabus , " V " never exist !
Like River Valley , they can't speak properly River Valley , they has to go like this : " Liba Balley "
becos my workplace..can see alot..Originally posted by NewAge:why are u able to see loads of them. how do u differentiate then.