eh...good idea...but trash is not worth us shooting at. we can leave them to be prisoners of war.Originally posted by dragg:at least you did not suggest shooting them first.![]()
stupid monument...a worthless piece of crap.Originally posted by digicharat:what are you talking about?
they are talents. and we are just local trash. expendable one. when war come we need to protect them. so when the war is over, they can rebuild the country if they stay.
what about us? oh, we will have a stupid monument erected for our bravery. good right? shiok right?![]()
hi-5Originally posted by Agenda:If war comes, The first I will shoot at is those FTs
me 2.. n i'll shoot those who try 2 run away...Originally posted by Agenda:If war comes, The first I will shoot at is those FTs
use them as shields?Originally posted by The Peacemaker:foreign trash...not foreign talents...
in times of war, the locals should just take the first flight out and leave those foreign trash to die.
Originally posted by mistyblue:use them as shields?
Go on, cry more. be weak and ask the govt for help. i think it works.Originally posted by caramon.:My ex classmates, who is from Taiwan, Malaysia and china is sneering at me but I can understand they are foreign talent and singapore needs them.
They get the same treatment minus the NS and its only right else no talent will come to our shore. We need to attract them, not scare them with NS. Now they happily obtained PR though I served 2.5 yrs NS on NS allowance, he is only obliged to serve out a three year bond finding employment in Singapore. Thats the way it should be.
When I finished NS, I came out and its the recession. Jobless for 6 mths, I did temp jobs which paid $5 hourly but I am happy they already found a niche in some organisation as a Senior Executive. Their future look bright but the same cannot be said for me. I just feel so happy that I have such capable classmates.
Though they are not showing it and has no intention what so ever of avoiding me, the class status when I am beside them is showing. However, I take pride in that I am going back for RT 3 times a week, protecting our foreign talent. At least I feel I am worth something and its keeping my sanity.
Now they walk around orchard road with an air of confident and smirking smile on their face. They even have singaporean girlfriend. Although I am still single, I blame myself being incompetence for unable to get a permanent job. I look like an idiot to my ex classmates and they say if they has a chance, they never want to stay and work here. I hope our Excellency, PM Lee will try his best to keep them here as I feel FT should be treasured.
Hey, he has every right to spout his nonsense here.Originally posted by LazerLordz:go back to sammyboy caramon..
O RLY?Originally posted by S2K4:the sch fees foreign students paid are ten times higher than the local..
no edu save..
no CPF..
no scholarship ( well, there is but you can filp through the scholars' guide. 9 out of 10 are limited to local students only)![]()
steady.. Same here.. I always fantasize having a light saber and slashin them when ever i see them on MRTs.Originally posted by Agenda:If war comes, The first I will shoot at is those FTs
yeah.. x2 hereOriginally posted by motoway:steady.. Same here.. I always fantasize having a light saber and slashin them when ever i see them on MRTs.
War come we screw dem and make it look as if it's the enemy who did it ya?![]()
Stop defending urself.Originally posted by JackOT:Everywhere is the same. Foreign talent or not. Aussie blames the Asians for cheap labour, costing them their jobs. China ppl probably pissed off that foreigner gets their top jobs.
Why push the blame to other ppl and not strive harder for yourself? Stop pitying yourself.
Dun kill them all. keep the chio ones to boom our local sex industry. It's a way they can contribute to our country.Originally posted by motoway:steady.. Same here.. I always fantasize having a light saber and slashin them when ever i see them on MRTs.
War come we screw dem and make it look as if it's the enemy who did it ya?![]()
I am a char boh leh.. So i will tong tong whack.. Steal guys wif us..Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Dun kill them all. keep the chio ones to boom our local sex industry. It's a way they can contribute to our country.![]()
dun act laOriginally posted by motoway:I am a char boh leh.. So i will tong tong whack.. Steal guys wif us..![]()
Motoway is my fave dance track name lar.. Wah lang..Originally posted by 0lala:dun act la
motoway is somekinda boylish name
unless ur a sissy
ShhhhhhhOriginally posted by motoway:Motoway is my fave dance track name lar.. Wah lang..
What is Singaporean? I'm born here, my grandparents are from China. So do many of the Singaporeans here. It is ppl like you who will never contribute to the Singapore economy.Originally posted by motoway:Stop defending urself.![]()