the structured is yaya...Originally posted by missqi:ss no need study one lah.
easy like fuck.![]()
Originally posted by missqi:ss no need study one lah.
easy like fuck.![]()
source based no need to study at all one.Originally posted by 0lala:the structured is yaya...
memorised content can liao
but the source base they like to te kan ppl..
ask in a very screwed up manner
u either have it or u dont.Originally posted by 0lala:ya i know source base no need to study
thing is i'm trying to polish my skills in answering them
i have laOriginally posted by missqi:u either have it or u dont.
history... lower sec one so easy....Originally posted by 0lala:i have la
my sec 2 and sec 3 history is always an 80+
play too much la
hao lian!Originally posted by 0lala:i have la
my sec 2 and sec 3 history is always an 80+
play too much la
Originally posted by missqi:history... lower sec one so easy....
walao eh.
i used to get more than 90 leh.
hahahahaha.
play too much is not an excuse.
i dun need to tell u different ppl are not the exact same eh?Originally posted by HENG@:
how come i play too much pure geog still got A2 olala? no excuses pls.![]()
in other words, im smart n u're not?Originally posted by 0lala:i dun need to tell u different ppl are not the exact same eh?
lll
Originally posted by HENG@:in other words, im smart n u're not?![]()
obviously ur gonna lead me in circlesOriginally posted by HENG@:in other words, im smart n u're not?![]()