haha.Originally posted by 0lala:dun spoilt my time with my penpal now
we're caming![]()
Thats the problemOriginally posted by Gackt247:Olala.. SS is not that difficult. Unless u r brain dead n cant think for urself.. if not no prob. Basically.. if u r the 100% memory kinda student.. den u r screwed. Critical thinking lad.
How can you give constructive answers when you don't even want to read??????Originally posted by 0lala:Thats the problem
I'm able to give construtive answer but i hate having to read the dam contents
its like stuffing the whole load into my brains
wat desperate siaOriginally posted by missqi:haha.
show her pic leh.
LOL.
aiyoyo.
desperate until must go overseas find penpal seh.
tsktsk.
go and study ur SS lah![]()
no circles. straight as an arrow. its safe to say your... intelligence is not widely regarded highly.Originally posted by 0lala:obviously ur gonna lead me in circles
This thing ends here
As wat i expectedOriginally posted by HENG@:no circles. straight as an arrow. its safe to say your... intelligence is not widely regarded highly.![]()
sorry arOriginally posted by missqi:haha.
show her pic leh.
LOL.
aiyoyo.
desperate until must go overseas find penpal seh.
tsktsk.
go and study ur SS lah![]()
HAHA.Originally posted by 0lala:wat desperate sia
we're been friends since 3 yrs abck..going 4...
nice gal who bakes and who borrows 1k+ from dad for her new cannon EOS 350D but working to return in the hols!
so ncie gal!![]()
duhOriginally posted by missqi:HAHA.
Bake = nice girl seh.
okay......
Hahahahaha.
U see ah.
People online dont tell u about their faults you know.
no logicOriginally posted by missqi:TS claims his penpal is fantastic.
I personally feel that anyone who chooses to be friends with Darryl Chan must be those CMI types one.
ya definately a nice girl, unlike sum ppl who secretly try to sell their father's shares for half priceOriginally posted by 0lala:wat desperate sia
we're been friends since 3 yrs abck..going 4...
nice gal who bakes and who borrows 1k+ from dad for her new cannon EOS 350D but working to return in the hols!
so ncie gal!![]()
That's logic in its purest form.Originally posted by 0lala:no logic
talk cheap and i wun bother
wa lau...Originally posted by HENG@:ya definately a nice girl, unlike sum ppl who secretly try to sell their father's shares for half price
wan $ either ask from parents or work for it. stealing is a no no. stealing with some half-baked justification that u are "managing" yr dad's shares "for" him is also a no no![]()
got shame in admitting u're no genius meh? esp if u're really not very bright?Originally posted by 0lala:As wat i expected
wanted me to admit that so that it'll end right?
wtf?
Got.. borrow 1k for cam.. spoilt brat..Originally posted by missqi:HAHA.
Bake = nice girl seh.
okay......
Hahahahaha.
U see ah.
People online dont tell u about their faults you know.
need ppl to come say u 1st then u wun steal from yr own father. wah lau wheres yr sense of morals....Originally posted by 0lala:wa lau...
work loh as if i dun work
OKALEY?Originally posted by 0lala:
juz comment on the new okaleys dam it
at least she honestly asked her dad for it, and is working to return the money instead of secretly selling her da's shares at half priceOriginally posted by Gackt247:Got.. borrow 1k for cam.. spoilt brat..![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:comment? how? no pics comment wad fark?![]()
One of this days u r gonna get f for this..Originally posted by 0lala:cannot c ar![]()