i really dun mind...Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... "Kua simi neh neh" more suitable i guessed![]()
this will stimulate the guy more...Originally posted by sinicker:wah...
den if the guy piak piak her, she scream all the vulgarities she know ar...
..... Nothing wrong with swearing if use sparingly. But when the girls open mouth and all the knn, ccb, motherfarker started to shoot outOriginally posted by huiz:i think it is the gals learning from guys who learnt it in army. tell me, which guy never swear before in army?
..... Or he might turn off completely and lost his moodOriginally posted by Ah Cek:this will stimulate the guy more...
..... If girls swear like guys, then it don't make them anything different form them. They don't carry themselves well if they swear so much. Some of the blogs i read were even worst, vulgar words all over the place.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think girls should not swear that much..
it dun look good.
ok la, i do say TMD or even DL when im v mad.
but i wun shoot off all the organs and greet their parents etc la.
Originally posted by Ah Cek:army boys nowadays quite si boon liao
more refine right?Originally posted by huiz:my brother used to be si boon before entering army but now....
no. the opposite. and he gets super irritated easily.Originally posted by Ah Cek:more refine right?![]()
his platoon mates ka chiau him oftenly maOriginally posted by huiz:no. the opposite. and he gets super irritated easily.
pei fu pei fu...guo ran shi gao shou!Originally posted by sinicker:wad if the girl doesnt shout..
but she says in a very cute, invigorating, seducing () way..
"f.uck you laaaaa..."![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:wad if the girl doesnt shout..
huiz got swear before?Originally posted by huiz:my brother used to be si boon before entering army but now....
Originally posted by sinicker:wad if the girl doesnt shout..
i use 'tmd', 'damn', 'wakao' etc. sometimes. which gal doesnt swear nowadays?Originally posted by 798:huiz got swear before?![]()
x2.Originally posted by huiz:i use 'tmd', 'damn', 'wakao' etc. sometimes. which gal doesnt swear nowadays?![]()
Originally posted by missqi:HAHAHA.
When I am pissed,all sorts of vulgar language come out of my mouth.
Haha.
I think vulgar language is over-rated lah.
Last time, when people scold "fuck", everyone will stare and say horhor...
Now, nobody gives a shit.![]()