Originally posted by FireIce:knn....im very demure one hor!
lol this one sounds like when i'm in mine primary school to sec 1 time.Originally posted by missqi:HAHAHA.
When I am pissed,all sorts of vulgar language come out of my mouth.
Haha.
I think vulgar language is over-rated lah.
Last time, when people scold "fuck", everyone will stare and say horhor...
Now, nobody gives a shit.![]()
yours is just normal day nvm, mine was during cny when i when to my cousin house and i ask them to pass me that can of potato chips from thailand called "Similan", den all my relative stare at me. i will post a pic to show you guys when i get home. now in camp lolOriginally posted by motoway:That day i walked pass Fiesta at Jurong Point saw a new dish called " Kaminabe".
Den i shouted : " WAD IS KANINABE??"
I tink i pronouce wrong den all the ah sohs stare at me.. -_-" so i tink ppl still not used to char boh speaking vulguraties..
Parents don't know, what can they do?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I see so many young boys and girls swearing away everyday.. it's like a norm already.. I wonder do their teachers and parents do anything or not.
..... Welcome to the new generation! The Swearing GenerationOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i was at cityhall platform waiting for my fren, then 3 girls and a guy walked out of the train and wanted to cross over to switch train.
then hor, one of the girl came to sit beside me. the other 2 girls were talking to each other, and looking around.. then suddenly one of them said 'KNNBCCB' omg.. and they looked so innocent.
They took me as invisible, stood directly in front of me and say wat that si ah neh touched the girls hands, legs la.. then kept swearing CCB etc..i was so pissed off, I turned my body away from them, so they wanted to walk away. Then the girls said they saw the ah neh, the guy wanted to go over and cho him. But the girls stopped him and they went to take the train.
I see so many young boys and girls swearing away everyday.. it's like a norm already.. I wonder do their teachers and parents do anything or not.
..... Kids used to learn bad words from their parents, now is the other way round.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Parents don't know, what can they do?
..... So what is a "KANINABE"?Originally posted by motoway:That day i walked pass Fiesta at Jurong Point saw a new dish called " Kaminabe".
Den i shouted : " WAD IS KANINABE??"
I tink i pronouce wrong den all the ah sohs stare at me.. -_-" so i tink ppl still not used to char boh speaking vulguraties..
..... There is a "Similan Island" in southern thailand. But food never heard of, don't mind post a pictureOriginally posted by Hanagata:yours is just normal day nvm, mine was during cny when i when to my cousin house and i ask them to pass me that can of potato chips from thailand called "Similan", den all my relative stare at me. i will post a pic to show you guys when i get home. now in camp lol
..... true lah, vulgar language is over rated, but why is it that girls are picking it up and used it so often? Are they trying to be one of the guy or trying to prove that they are tough? Actually the word 'Fuck" is nothing compare to all the others hokkien expletives.Originally posted by missqi:HAHAHA.
When I am pissed,all sorts of vulgar language come out of my mouth.
Haha.
I think vulgar language is over-rated lah.
Last time, when people scold "fuck", everyone will stare and say horhor...
Now, nobody gives a shit.![]()
it will sound better if she says "f uck me....ahhh...f uck me....wooo..."Originally posted by sinicker:wad if the girl doesnt shout..
but she says in a very cute, invigorating, seducing () way..
"f.uck you laaaaa..."![]()
whats newOriginally posted by Ito_^:never notice leh.
i know alot of boys like to swear though. and act beng.
how ironic!Originally posted by FireIce:knn....im very demure one hor!