wonder wat strider n missqi buyOriginally posted by Gordonator:last day sure got all those last minute discounts. sure very crowded.![]()
Originally posted by goth mind:its bukake. plus arent u supposed to be westernised and all? and ya supposed to have the open minded mindset? why r u whining now.
i was having steamboat last night and one of my male friends keep shouting bakkukebakkuke. i was like wtf are you saying!! and he didn't want to say... later i found out that it's some sick porno act. ewwww.
i wonder how she stands them..
Originally posted by freestyle:its bukake. plus arent u supposed to be westernised and all? and ya supposed to have the open minded mindset? why r u whining now.
there's a difference between being gross and flirty.Originally posted by rathcycle:you are the 1 who is sexist here...
men are born to be like this !
nan ren bu huai nv ren bu ai !!
and, which guy don't want sex de, you tell me ?
oh today last day ah?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:today IT expo last day right![]()
since it is just your opinion, why you bother to argueOriginally posted by goth mind:there's a difference between being gross and flirty.
i feel comfortable with some guys but there're others who phrase their words as though the world's a whorehouse and they're some pimp waiting to fuk the hell outta everyone.
they should learn to maintain their composure and be more polite when there're girls around. jmo though.
alright bro.Originally posted by rathcycle:since it is just your opinion, why you bother to argue
just live with it.
why chiu pruss wan me ? :/Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:+1
ya but very far leh at expo.Originally posted by MrDeeJay:oh today last day ah?
Originally posted by goth mind:their analogies are soo sexually twisted in a sick way.
i was having steamboat last night and one of my male friends keep shouting bakkukebakkuke. i was like wtf are you saying!! and he didn't want to say... later i found out that it's some sick porno act. ewwww.
guys think about sex all the time.. they're like.. the swee jiao looks like f***skin. damn those mofos made me lose my appetite.. then they were like.. omg that man (sitting opposite us)'s wife quite hot hor? plus all those expletives......... i said fuk that.. next time i won't eat with 6 guys in a table ever again..
out of these guys 4 of them actually have gfs.
i wonder how she stands them..
she - traditional ?Originally posted by newcomer:going by your traditional concept of sex then i suppose everybody is a sexual perv.
let see it this way.Originally posted by goth mind:been trying hard, friend.
finally some quality post in this thread.Originally posted by ^tamago^:let see it this way.
if a guy is quiet and doesnt talk bout sex, at the worst, he may end up being branded as gay or acting innocent. sometimes guys need to blend in. in army it's worse. sometimes it's just a survival skill la.
u dun have to think too hard. wat matters is not how much u know, it is how much self-control u have.
they invited me for a free meal donno for what sia. and one of them (my pri sch friend) wanted to see how i look like so i jus went.. but i really regretted it.Originally posted by newcomer:oh btw, did you manage to get a gangbang? y the hell would it be a 6-guys-and-a-girl date in the 1st place?
cool.Originally posted by goth mind:they invited me for a free meal donno for what sia. and one of them (my pri sch friend) wanted to see how i look like so i jus went.. but i really regretted it.
i'm someone who goes out more with guys.. usually there'd be fewer girls around.. so yeah.
thank u~Originally posted by rathcycle:finally some quality post in this thread.
cutey cutsie sushiOriginally posted by ^tamago^:thank u~![]()
oh no. she's got the hots for u...Originally posted by goth mind:cutey cutsie sushi
i wanna eat u up.
burppppppppppppp.
i'm actually gg to eat sushi now....Originally posted by goth mind:cutey cutsie sushi
i wanna eat u up.
burppppppppppppp.
bbiexxxxOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i'm actually gg to eat sushi now....![]()
bye~![]()
hw r u going to eat urself ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm actually gg to eat sushi now....![]()
bye~![]()
perverted girl eh...Originally posted by alexkusu:its just that u hang out with perverts
birds of a feather, flock together