Originally posted by Devil1976:Not sure if it's gonna be the same for the females this upcoming Sunday but don't say I didn't warn you of the possibility....
Yesterday was there to queue for 6 hours.. Was there around 1pm... End up nothing... Heard that some who came at around 9am also didn't get audited... But that's NOT the WORSE part....
We were made to come back to queue again in groups... On weekdays (Today, tomorrow etc.) and during working hours... Expect people to skip class and take leave...
Why make the OFFICIAL registeration and audition on a SUNDAY, but end up want people to come on WEEKDAYS WORKING HOURS...? Take URGENT LEAVES and SKIP CLASSES...??
GIRLS, you've been WARNED... Whether you still wanna go on this Sunday is UP TO YOU....
Huh WTF?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah, u oso went ah...
gd strategy - get rid of competitors 1st.
but nvm. i no nit to q. they wil talent scout me one.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Not sure if it's gonna be the same for the females this upcoming Sunday but don't say I didn't warn you of the possibility....
Yesterday was there to queue for 6 hours.. Was there around 1pm... End up nothing... Heard that some who came at around 9am also didn't get audited... But that's NOT the WORSE part....
We were made to come back to queue again in groups... On weekdays (Today, tomorrow etc.) and during working hours... Expect people to skip class and take leave...
Why make the OFFICIAL registeration and audition on a SUNDAY, but end up want people to come on WEEKDAYS WORKING HOURS...? Take URGENT LEAVES and SKIP CLASSES...??
GIRLS, you've been WARNED... Whether you still wanna go on this Sunday is UP TO YOU....
yr boi boi joining huhOriginally posted by Yunhaier:You were there? I was there also... hahahahaha...
Cheers
fwah.. u two nv jio ah square?Originally posted by Yunhaier:You were there? I was there also... hahahahaha...
Cheers
JIAYOU!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Not sure if it's gonna be the same for the females this upcoming Sunday but don't say I didn't warn you of the possibility....
Simi 3 heavenly king of AA? I think you dream of Andy Lau until you siao liao.Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah.. u two nv jio ah square?
the 3 heavenly kings of AA go take part together lah.
I wonder did mao mao go also.
Join lor... although the que is likely to scare you.Originally posted by Princess livia:i wan join but i scare n shy...![]()
QUEUED liao then I know what... I think that's why the ladies' one changed to Saturday liao...? So that they can come back on Sunday instead..? Or something like...?Originally posted by Kenashi:
then u still joining
Personally, I think gotta be sensible and flexible in such things... I like singing and wish to perform but I'm not dreaming of being a singer lah.. Though it would be nice to be working in a job that I would really love... But nowadays like getting too commercialised liao...?Originally posted by Kawazoe:if ppl really wanna be singer, they wont even mind quitting jobs u noe
Singapore's market too small... And even if you really sign contact with them, also depends on whether they wanna groom and market you or not....?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:but you see those winners. They still only known in our small little island. I dun think they can make it big in overseas.