noob... dont even noe hwo to post pics...Originally posted by banzie:Sunday I was at comex..... I parked my car at a location where there is an opening.... It wasn't illegal but it wasn't a burden to others. Then when I came back... this car was blocking my exit... I got to wait for like an hour ++ for them to drive the vehicle out. So I took a picture before they escape....

How do you guess? and how do you post img? always trying to post here but got problemOriginally posted by rathcycle:hahahahaha, you are using nokia 6233....![]()

i did not guess, you picture had the info...Originally posted by banzie:How do you guess? and how do you post img? always trying to post here but got problem[/img]
ok then nvm... actually I got quite a few humourous picture tried to post but couldn't...Originally posted by rathcycle:i did not guess, you picture had the info...
if you want to post an image...
first, call me shifu.
its ok. there are almost no photos and online pics that i never see before.Originally posted by banzie:ok then nvm... actually I got quite a few humourous picture tried to post but couldn't...

dun teach him u idiot.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:quote my post to see..
Hmm Thanks I learned... hahaOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:quote my post to see..
edit: alamak...u use the wrong type of url...use the other one....![]()
I note that it wasn't a designated parking space or lots.Originally posted by banzie:Sunday I was at comex..... I parked my car at a location where there is an opening.... It wasn't illegal but it wasn't a burden to others. Then when I came back... this car was blocking my exit... I got to wait for like an hour ++ for them to drive the vehicle out. So I took a picture before they escape....
http://img131.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=89225_Image005_122_581lo.jpg
http://img157.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=89242_Image004_122_561lo.jpg
No like I said... they trys to escape before we even had a conversation... So I took out my phone and take their photos. Just in case if I see them on the street I can remember and ask.....Originally posted by dragg:when you confronted them did they tell you "we are not in the wrong. we are SINGAPOREANS!!!"![]()
fuck off...Originally posted by rathcycle:dun teach him u idiot.
neber mind, you didnt manage to post any pictures.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:fuck off...
Thanks for the numbers!Originally posted by rathcycle:noob... dont even noe hwo to post pics...![]()
btw i see nth wrong la...
Originally posted by markzz:Thanks for the numbers!
*rushes off to buy 4D*
HUAT AR!!!!!!!
Better not, later they stare at you and self-declare xenophobic...Originally posted by banzie:No like I said... they trys to escape before we even had a conversation... So I took out my phone and take their photos. Just in case if I see them on the street I can remember and ask.....![]()
'Originally posted by markzz:Thanks for the numbers!
*rushes off to buy 4D*
HUAT AR!!!!!!!