Sorry that I'm writing in pure Singlish... to be more expressive...and easy understand.... sorry to all the english scholars or brits reading here... This is a Singapore forum! Support the Singlish haha no offence... Ok ok back to the story... forgive me... dude
So you see we were walking along the park by the sea... woah its a very nice nite.. actually no stars and moon that night.... only quite a few people like us walking... mostly couples....we talk and talk abit as we walk... she told me about her abit I asked her why she decided to come to SG... she tell me its an oppotunity for her.. somehow we really click... everything was like so fine lor.. I was feeling like imagining me looking like Cupid jumping from clouds to clouds that kind with my harp playing.... FFFFwwwaaahh really like heaven on earth man! but it doesn't last only until she told me she got a bf in Finland.... I was like...

Almost choke sia.... you know like the feeling of seeing paris hilton in the net very excited and tempted that kind suddenly Ru Hua appeared....

Ok ok very disappointed... but still we walked on and chat... until about a little distance away that time I'm already no mood liao.. thinking haiz its gonna be some kinda friend friend thing worse come to worse gonna have another new sister already... she begin to sit on the park bench on a rather secluded location... I joined her... looking at the sea...thinking (kaoz the rest of the guys must be still waiting for us to end the day... ) suddenly I felt her thigh touching mine...Don't ask me how I feel at that moment coz I'm wearing pants... not shorts... can't feel much.. I turned and look at her... she wasn't looking at me but at the sea... Those kind you know the girl trying to act blur.. as if nothing happened.. so at this momment of time I was wondering wat exactly I should do... I shouldn't take advantage of her... or wat... hey I'm a gentleman... but then again I"m SINGLE leh and very desperate... its not difficult to subcumb to temptation before someone this beautiful... then she spoke....