FFFWWWaaahhh.... 2500+++ Views and only few people reply.... Issit people don't like my story or just reading my story but don't reply...!!??? Hmmm... yea eh I tot of a poems today....
today the weather sibei sio
feel like drinking cheng teng sio
morning eat mee siam mai hum
afternoon eat mee poh mai hiam

... ok ok ok I know back to the story...Just do alittle chatting first mah....zzzzz Ok back to the story back to the story...so there I am sitting on the park bench with the girl whom to me one of the MOST beautiful girl really shiok feeling... then out of a sudden she begin to speak... "Do you have a gf?" She asked... of coz I abit malu lah I am not very young already still no gf leh... think my grandfather this age already got son liao.. I said "No" the wind suddenly blow towards us with a very cooling sensation... frankly at that time I was wondering weather its low tide or high tide now coz its something like 10 pm like that.. . before I think further she folded her legs and place her left hand behind me... leaning close towards me... while fiddling my back collar... For sure at that momment my face was no more than 10cm from her's. I could even smell her perfume and the little scent of alchohol from the wine she had she drunk just now... Basically I could hear nothing other than her breath and the rythematic beat of my heart.... At this point of time if You were me like any man The only tot that goes thru my mine is to grab her and give her a great passionate kiss a french one with love and tenderness... My heart beat like harley davidson... and her scent smelt like the most temptateous sweet pie one would ever ask for... somehow I trembled abit... I'm still a virgin to date... had a little short fling before but never into a really serious relationship... At this point I guess its a totally whole new experience for my comprehension... I was looking at her intermittently wanted her to know I do desire and yet guilty of such feeling...
"How do you find me?" She asked... For once despite the numerous conversation we had before I found myself totally lost of words... but managed to picked up my courage and speak out some words in a gibberish manner.."I really think you are gorgeous... the most beautiful I ever seen"... I regretted saying that... thinking a professional valentino would never than said such a mediocore comment. She smiled... "I find you really cute..."