I didnt say good fer nutinOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:5c not impt.
tamade. u dun cm tok cok. who wan marry gd fer nutin husband.
wad is tech toys? who si wu gu de xiao haiOriginally posted by SixSentinels:aiya u never read what the digital life article said meh. it said now women dont want those diamond rings le, buy them all the latest tech toys they be happy already![]()
dun geddit wrg. as presents nia hor.Originally posted by SixSentinels:aiya u never read what the digital life article said meh. it said now women dont want those diamond rings le, buy them all the latest tech toys they be happy already![]()
den u tell me. who wan marry nogoodhubby.Originally posted by 0lala:I didnt say good fer nutin
good fer nutin means lazy and rotten charecter
I'm pinpointing that u wan diamonds + goodhubby + $ right?
during a lazy afternoon ....... in the bedroom ...... having a sweet dreamOriginally posted by blowfish:Like when, where and how....![]()
ur one is high expectation liao loOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:den u tell me. who wan marry nogoodhubby.
save who?Originally posted by hisoka:will some one pls set a good example and say no need proposal or jsut a simple question??
think of the billions and trillions of pple that you will be saving and helping if the trend holds true!!
all that talk about being charitable and helpful? this is the time to put the words to action!!
if 1 has the money to support the household, but have to utilize those savings just for a stupid stone, and a lavish wedding just to make the wife happy, whose fault is it?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:question ge pi lah.
dun marry lah.
if no ability take care of the whole household, fer wat wan implicate so many ppl.
na bei lah. hong gan loh.Originally posted by bladez87:if 1 has the money to support the household, but have to utilize those savings just for a stupid stone, and a lavish wedding just to make the wife happy, whose fault is it?
is like, i have 100k, enough to start a small biz, or to last for a while for rainy days, but because my wife wants 20k worth of diamond, wedding dinner at 5-6 stars hotel, which cost like 80k, etc etc.
am i considered not capable of taking care of family?
i think if my wife were to demand all those things mentioned about for the reason that to prove i have ability to take care of household. forget it marriage is off.
lets say i save 500 per month. takes roughly 2 years of savings just to get a 10k worth diamond ring? wth sia...
best post done by you.Originally posted by 0lala:from my POV
a good and able husband is one who can meet the basic expenses of the house hold and is of good charecter,dosent make the family worries bcuz of not meeting basic needs
thats a good busband
but if someone wants Rich hubby+diamonds+5's
ok,it has already exceeded the basic requriement of what a good breadwinner shld be
i call that high expectations or demanding
whichever u prefer
What dat meant is: A husband who can lead and can give her security in all aspects.Originally posted by 0lala:from my POV
a good and able husband is one who can meet the basic expenses of the house hold and is of good charecter,dosent make the family worries bcuz of not meeting basic needs
thats a good busband
I cant resist the urge to post crapOriginally posted by rathcycle:best post done by you.![]()