Originally posted by 0lala:I cant resist the urge to post crap
saving 500$ now is really alot leOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:na bei lah. hong gan loh.
me got ask fer 80k dinner anot.
of coz got to save up fer marriage oso. u tink go mcdonalds drive thru izit.
save 500/mth is beri lil loh. u tink big fark izzit. 500 leh. me buy specs oladi 600 ok.
u one mth earn 800 nia izzit.
pls go marry vietnam bride.
we lealli dun mind losin u to dem.
my specs no brand only 200 bucks.. but that is cuz my lens is ex... and it had been a year i wore my specs..Originally posted by 0lala:saving 500$ now is really alot le
ya buy specs 600 oleady..obviously ur havinga high life and u need a rich husband to saport u
so if i earn 1 mill a mnth and i spend away almost that 1 mill every mnth,it means little to u?
its no doubt ur yearning for a high life
600$ spec?
mine at most graphite emblemed levis specs 400$..
yrs 600$?
white gold plating ar?from scotts?
lol
dun waste this kinda $ loh..
200$ is ex liao loOriginally posted by rathcycle:my specs no brand only 200 bucks.. but that is cuz my lens is ex... and it had been a year i wore my specs..
true love conquers all...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:na bei lah. my family oladi rich. u ask me dwngrade marry pauper meh. canot be rite.
aiyah u wun understand de loh. our status level oladi diff, so u tink me askin fer the stars in the sky. but den, it's a beri common ting wat.
n wat is a tiffany ring man. in my lifetime oladi got 2 offered to buy fer me ok. bt u knw y me dunwan. nt their fate to marry me.
*snortz*
nobody is asking u to marry a pauperOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:na bei lah. my family oladi rich. u ask me dwngrade marry pauper meh. canot be rite.
aiyah u wun understand de loh. our status level oladi diff, so u tink me askin fer the stars in the sky. but den, it's a beri common ting wat.
n wat is a tiffany ring man. in my lifetime oladi got 2 offered to buy fer me ok. bt u knw y me dunwan. nt their fate to marry me.
*snortz*
I wuld say y hasnt mc@square or brownie comes in hereOriginally posted by Ito_^:how come topic become class conflict le.![]()
huh? y muz they come here?Originally posted by 0lala:I wuld say y hasnt mc@square or brownie comes in here
bcuz they always against me that local gals are not materialisticOriginally posted by Ito_^:huh? y muz they come here?
save the billions in the world, save the children, our futureOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:save who?
ok den. so here goes.
"okok, acherly no nit proposal at all. u can dun so fat hope anot. coz me dun intend to marry u."
they never say all mah.Originally posted by 0lala:bcuz they always against me that local gals are not materialistic
heres a living examples but they nowhere to be found
spot on!Originally posted by 0lala:nobody is asking u to marry a pauper
but the fact that u wan ur future husband to be able to afford ur current lifestyle shows that u wan a rich husband in short
prove that i'm wrong
In fact i see that u pick the rich guys out first b4 selecting the ones u like among them
being rich means u cant marry an avearge guy?
when i say avearge i meant average joe who can support the family's basic of food and housing loans...well unless ur taking about abalone and private estate living
so this is where u got the inspiration to ask the qn u did last nightOriginally posted by hisoka:save the billions in the world, save the children, our future![]()
what kinda logic is thisOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:spot on!
rich shud marry rich!
poor shud marry poor!
for this i must argueOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:spot on!
rich shud marry rich!
poor shud marry poor!
eheheh.Originally posted by rathcycle:for this i must argue
rich can mix with poor
poor also can mix with rich !
you are just too pampered.
flame me all you want
cuz i wont be coming back to this thread.
dis one oso me wun object. if both parties ok wif it, den y nt.Originally posted by NewAge:if u wanna court a rich girl u shld be able to afford her spending habbit so its common for the rich girl to marry the rich man. however, there are always exception, most of the time the man are raw diamonds.
im most glad to know thatOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:eheheh.
me got many poor frds oso hor.
me neber advocate class divide ok.