we go for bigger things...Originally posted by Chelzea:den wad abt poly kia act beng![]()
if all wear colourful and striking arOriginally posted by Chelzea:lame lahjc is supposed to wear shoes which are beri colourful n striking de lah
liddat ppl think u sec sch kid lor
me veri guai 1Originally posted by missqi:oei.
dont fight la.
me leh?
poly kid-go jc, dont conform.
may as well wear high heelOriginally posted by rathcycle:if all wear colourful and striking ar
then she wear plain shoes...
she would be the most attractive 1 isnt it...
Originally posted by Chelzea:me veri guai 1* me snubs at R3SsH|n n turn away
i always felt tt flashy, flamboyant shoes, never matched sch uniforms.Originally posted by rathcycle:if all wear colourful and striking ar
then she wear plain shoes...
she would be the most attractive 1 isnt it...
me lazy lahOriginally posted by missqi:
resshin is looking for fight lor.
just now sb he say he very sian.
u from jc prime target ma
its only 10.24 am in london now. dont think she is awake.Originally posted by Chelzea:me lazy lahwhere heng@?,i nid her to finish him off once n for all
then dont wear sch uniforms !Originally posted by missqi:i always felt tt flashy, flamboyant shoes, never matched sch uniforms.![]()
haha.Originally posted by rathcycle:then dont wear sch uniforms !![]()
paiseh hor. is not date ok.Originally posted by Chelzea:aniway binghe tld me he was traumatised after his date wif uu guys wen for it fair?
nvm ,he so big size(nxt time can carry handbag 4 u)Originally posted by missqi:paiseh hor. is not date ok.
but he did help me lug my printer.
(damn heavy)
i wear pink to school last time for 2 whole weeks until i was caught by cheliyan....Originally posted by missqi:haha.
i prfer shoes tt r white or gold.
know why i dont like those shoes?
DT suspended me b4 because of flashy shoes.
he very big size meh.Originally posted by Chelzea:nvm ,he so big size(nxt time can carry handbag 4 u)![]()
my batch quite lucky lah.Originally posted by rathcycle:i wear pink to school last time for 2 whole weeks until i was caught by cheliyan....![]()
cuz that pink is so pale it look white under some light...
but your batch de sec 1 and 2 can wear nice nice shoes.. sec 3 n 4 cannot liao
my batch got chance to wear 1 year only.
ermm, Its better 4 me to keep my mouth shutOriginally posted by missqi:he very big size meh.
pls.
me no like ppl carry handbag for me one.
anyhow say!
(did he say i very ugly?)
i asked u a qn.Originally posted by Chelzea:ermm, Its better 4 me to keep my mouth shut![]()
ask no qns n i'll tell no lies
*me scoots offOriginally posted by missqi:i asked u a qn.
u answer!![]()
cannot remember who wore red shoes liao leh..Originally posted by missqi:my batch quite lucky lah.
i used to date my senior.
he wear damn red flashy shoes.
my batch ah, very smart one.
because the head councillors come fr our class, we lock the cupboard so cannot chk for bks.
last yr's 4/8 ah.
they put books in the ceiling.
nono.Originally posted by rathcycle:cannot remember who wore red shoes liao leh..
but then ar
my class... no class spirit 1
all papmpered kids and still growing up
cant think yet
they can make super sensitive comments 1 la
and never think about thier feelings.
hate it to be in the class i am....
sians.
btw, how they put in ceiling ? i tot ceiling is cemented de..
your class raelly got a few quite tall 1 la..Originally posted by missqi:nono.
last yr 4/8 ah.
top floor ma.
so they had the fortune of some tall guy who discovered the ceiling can remove some panels.
my class....
quite slack.
except for a few muggers.
i dont think u will know lah, he is 4 yrs ur senior.
paiseh.Originally posted by rathcycle:your class raelly got a few quite tall 1 la..
and i think i remember alot ppl wore yellow/green/red/bright colours..
so it is almost impossible to tell la..