lol 95.... heard there was dis shop at beach rd only 50 to 70 lolOriginally posted by rathcycle:sgforums marketplace got wad... the 1 with 6 pages 1...
he got alot types also
95 bucks nia, look like real, not real.
now i know, real nike shoes are very ex 1...around 100+
so dont get con ar..
btw, if chiong one still so ex ar, i do recommend authentic.
lol agreeOriginally posted by skeletonsAREcute:wah off topic till sibeh jia lat leh!
little bit only lahOriginally posted by skeletonsAREcute:wah off topic till sibeh jia lat leh!
no leh, puma ..adidas all this dont hvOriginally posted by dragg:for chiong product you will normally see the stamp fake or chiong.
for genuine product you will normally see the stamp genuine.![]()
missqi is the queen of off-topic...Originally posted by skeletonsAREcute:wah off topic till sibeh jia lat leh!
gd one... high possibility no.. but if they r real gd at it and not like some teens who buy and show off those type... u will get exposed =X so better wear long pants with ur chiong shoes =XOriginally posted by NT2:let's say u always buy real ones and ur frens all knw tt...suddenly u buy a fake one...will they find out?
lol. actually i want to buy a few new bags. cause it's like...im spending too much on authenic bags.Originally posted by OasisBlue:gd one... high possibility no.. but if they r real gd at it and not like some teens who buy and show off those type... u will get exposed =X so better wear long pants with ur chiong shoes =X
I wan buy cheap nike shoes =( lol...
i will direct u all to sungei road =X
price not same leh..and the design and colour differsOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:its all the same lah...fake or authentic