ya lor...Originally posted by markzz:wait...
biker as in Motorbike rider or cyclist?
cyclists are called "bikers " too!![]()
no la.. I ride Trishaw nia..Originally posted by ^tamago^:markzz is the best in biking la~
go ask him jio u~
is guy then not interested liao rights..Originally posted by markzz:btw... Threadstarter is guy or gal?![]()
it's a gal la~Originally posted by rathcycle:is guy then not interested liao rights..![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:is guy then not interested liao rights..![]()
xuexue must be a girl meh ??????Originally posted by ^tamago^:it's a gal la~![]()
Cannot ask ar?Originally posted by rathcycle:is guy then not interested liao rights..![]()
XiaXUE gal or guy leh?Originally posted by rathcycle:xuexue must be a girl meh ??????
xiexue is snowing. not guy not gal.Originally posted by markzz:XiaXUE gal or guy leh?![]()
writer's block...Originally posted by rathcycle:xiexue is snowing. not guy not gal.
btw why are you here, go and continue your biker thread la![]()
she's another devil.. look at her joined date...Originally posted by popmynutsy:dun bully xuexue ok. she very good person.
what you mean by writer's block....Originally posted by markzz:writer's block...
a thousand apologies..![]()
quick! send for a bomoh!Originally posted by rathcycle:she's another devil.. look at her joined date...![]()
same....Originally posted by coffeeortea:i only do night cycling.