nb.. whack the fellow liao lah! wait for wat? jus bcos he in geylang doesnt means he can anyhow approach gals n make indecent propoals!Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Went night cycling with some girls and boys to geylang yesterday, lol, a indian guy walk up to one of my friend and ask if she provide any service![]()
We could see he have a big group of friend opposite us, and we din't want any trouble at that time as there just too many people and car!Originally posted by monoslayer:nb.. whack the fellow liao lah! wait for wat? jus bcos he in geylang doesnt means he can anyhow approach gals n make indecent propoals!![]()
eh awesomeness, you from the west? where do you usually cycle? do you do marathon biking? or just normal casual.Originally posted by rathcycle:same....
me going later.. lol
in half hours time....
need to warm up and stretch first,
if not later pull muscle or cramp...
jialat...

It will look much cuter in pink!Originally posted by Selena:I ride a Vespa Gran Turismo
Vrroom Vrooom!!!
wah... Athlete sia!Originally posted by rathcycle:same....
me going later.. lol
in half hours time....
need to warm up and stretch first,
if not later pull muscle or cramp...
jialat...
no need stretch lah, ur SOBO so light no need strength also can flyOriginally posted by markzz:wah... Athlete sia!
I never stretch b4 cycling at all...
Only stretch when kana ache or tired.
But usually is the feet or pigu ache nia..![]()
pigu very delicate mah...Originally posted by de_middle:no need stretch lah, ur SOBO so light no need strength also can fly
me see ur bike pic very paiseh to post mine.....all rusty![]()
u use GOBI pigu can ache meh? ur pigu no flesh ar?
Interesting...... how to know a person is a devil just by looking at the joined date wor.....Originally posted by rathcycle:she's another devil.. look at her joined date...![]()
dun care rathcycle la..he watched too much "exorcist " liao!Originally posted by xuexue:Interesting...... how to know a person is a devil just by looking at the joined date wor.....![]()
Initially I meant motorbike riders..... but now since u guys been enjoying this thread....... can be bothOriginally posted by markzz:wait...
biker as in Motorbike rider or cyclist?
cyclists are called "bikers " too!![]()
FemaleOriginally posted by markzz:btw... Threadstarter is guy or gal?![]()
nonono. shes not a clone. i know who is she. nice person. like counsellor lol.Originally posted by rathcycle:she's another devil.. look at her joined date...![]()
me ride casual street bmx...Originally posted by coffeeortea:eh awesomeness, you from the west? where do you usually cycle? do you do marathon biking? or just normal casual.
me ride for long hours...Originally posted by markzz:wah... Athlete sia!
I never stretch b4 cycling at all...
Only stretch when kana ache or tired.
But usually is the feet or pigu ache nia..![]()
because we got a motorbike forum...Originally posted by xuexue:Initially I meant motorbike riders..... but now since u guys been enjoying this thread....... can be both![]()
i didnt say she clone.Originally posted by popmynutsy:nonono. shes not a clone. i know who is she. nice person. like counsellor lol.
HAPPY BELATED AND THANKS FOR HELPING ME LOL
serious?Originally posted by Selena:I ride a Vespa Gran Turismo
Vrroom Vrooom!!!
2 9 can ?Originally posted by Bontakun:Some dae do a forum night cycling leh. I left my old bicycle at clementi. If from northeast can. I got another bicycle here too.![]()
cannot leh. I need to work. frydae nite lah. but not tomolo har... coz sat I got appointment in da morning.Originally posted by rathcycle:2 9 can ?![]()
i will ride during holiday nights and weekend nights only...Originally posted by Bontakun:cannot leh. I need to work. frydae nite lah. but not tomolo har... coz sat I got appointment in da morning.![]()
oooh. when da next holidae? Deepavali? its a sat. how abt it?Originally posted by rathcycle:i will ride during holiday nights and weekend nights only...
friday can,
you set time
tell markzz create thread in his forum.....
the 2 wheel no engine forum....
clementi area ar ?Originally posted by Bontakun:oooh. when da next holidae? Deepavali? its a sat. how abt it?![]()