first day already smoke 13 sticks le ah? not bad. keep it upOriginally posted by virginsmoker:haha ystd i had my first puff. then i proceeded to have 12 more, 3 sticks of viceroy menthol lights and 10 sticks of marlboro menthol lights.
but hor,
my fingers bloody smelly after smoking. got the menthol smell.. even until now also have.. sian loh
eh you all can recommend me other good brands? marls are definitely stronger in kick then viceroy, but wtfh, i checked wikpedia, and realised why marls burn faster than other ciggies- because they contain so much more addictives..
is it that's why marls got so much kick?
mm so can you all recommand me other brands? brands which you all think are good?
ps: don't come tell me smoking no good. i will stick a cigarette up your ass.
DUH.Originally posted by virginsmoker:err, can
davidoff,
camels,
ysl,
be brought off the shelves at most convenience stores?

WAHAHAHAHAHAAOriginally posted by Quinsy:
All ciggies nt okOriginally posted by soloman2k5:is it true smoking too much Sampoerna menthol is bad? other ciggies ok?
x2 x3 x4Originally posted by udontknowme:how come kids nowadays so proud of drinking, smoking and fucking ah??![]()
announce lor...i dont give a shit![]()
mind you, i have nothing against people who smoke. i have something against those who love to announce to the wolrd that they are doing these kinda things
ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by udontknowme:how come kids nowadays so proud of drinking, smoking and fucking ah??![]()
announce lor...i dont give a shit![]()
mind you, i have nothing against people who smoke. i have something against those who love to announce to the wolrd that they are doing these kinda things
oh nooooo...Originally posted by rathcycle:ya lor ya lor
esp when being drunk is a malu thing
they still say until they beri good lidat...
sibei ta bu leh tahan nia...

sarcasm spotted...Originally posted by udontknowme:oh nooooo...
its a thing to be PROUD of
they managed to get ALCOHOL even though they arent supposed to!!!
see...so smart of them!!
if only in school and life all of them are as smart

Yes, it costs 20 sumthing if i'm not wrong.Originally posted by pyjamasgirl:am smoking david doff now.
the ultra lights.
and yes. its damn light..
used to love salem LSS. but no more.
used to love dunhill menthol. but seem bit too much for me.
i cant seem to find YSL now. i love it man.
but its very exp if i m not wrong.
my david doff is DFS bought.
thats why..
LOL. No kick.Originally posted by vito_corleone:saying that you smoke when u smoke lights is like saying you drink alcohol but you drink jolly shandy.![]()
hahahahahahahaOriginally posted by vito_corleone:saying that you smoke when u smoke lights is like saying you drink alcohol but you drink jolly shandy.![]()
smokign is good for health. smoke more.Originally posted by virginsmoker:haha ystd i had my first puff. then i proceeded to have 12 more, 3 sticks of viceroy menthol lights and 10 sticks of marlboro menthol lights.
but hor,
my fingers bloody smelly after smoking. got the menthol smell.. even until now also have.. sian loh
eh you all can recommend me other good brands? marls are definitely stronger in kick then viceroy, but wtfh, i checked wikpedia, and realised why marls burn faster than other ciggies- because they contain so much more addictives..
is it that's why marls got so much kick?
mm so can you all recommand me other brands? brands which you all think are good?
ps: don't come tell me smoking no good. i will stick a cigarette up your ass.