i agree.Originally posted by killstyle:chow yen shen ti how!
Tu por nian tou now!![]()
really mehOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:choot loot me prefer redhead brand de.
so lame...smoke only 13 sticks.. i smoke at least 2 packs a dayOriginally posted by virginsmoker:haha ystd i had my first puff. then i proceeded to have 12 more, 3 sticks of viceroy menthol lights and 10 sticks of marlboro menthol lights.
but hor,
my fingers bloody smelly after smoking. got the menthol smell.. even until now also have.. sian loh
eh you all can recommend me other good brands? marls are definitely stronger in kick then viceroy, but wtfh, i checked wikpedia, and realised why marls burn faster than other ciggies- because they contain so much more addictives..
is it that's why marls got so much kick?
mm so can you all recommand me other brands? brands which you all think are good?
ps: don't come tell me smoking no good. i will stick a cigarette up your ass.
YES YES. SMOKE MORE! SMOKE 10 PACKS. 10 x 20= 200 sticks. wow!Originally posted by qooorange:so lame...smoke only 13 sticks.. i smoke at least 2 packs a day
men smoke reds. only chao ah gua smoke menthols and lights and go round boasting that they smokeOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Smoking is cool and man. Only chao ah gua dun dare to smoke. hahaaa...
WTF ? I smoke menthols man... n the myth about cant get it up.. i assure , mine is functioning according to specifications.Originally posted by vito_corleone:men smoke reds. only chao ah gua smoke menthols and lights and go round boasting that they smoke![]()
When I read this, it sounds like a moron who can't wait to let the whole world know of his little 'achievement'.Originally posted by virginsmoker:haha ystd i had my first puff. then i proceeded to have 12 more, 3 sticks of viceroy menthol lights and 10 sticks of marlboro menthol lights.
but hor,
my fingers bloody smelly after smoking. got the menthol smell.. even until now also have.. sian loh
eh you all can recommend me other good brands? marls are definitely stronger in kick then viceroy, but wtfh, i checked wikpedia, and realised why marls burn faster than other ciggies- because they contain so much more addictives..
mm so can you all recommand me other brands? brands which you all think are good?
the threadstarter?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Who the hell go around boasting they smoke..![]()
There's no cigarette on earth that won't leave smell on your fingers, stain your nails, teeth & gives you bad breath.Originally posted by virginsmoker:haha ystd i had my first puff. then i proceeded to have 12 more, 3 sticks of viceroy menthol lights and 10 sticks of marlboro menthol lights.
but hor,