+1Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:But i find the way people reserve tables in library more infuriating.![]()
no shame meh?Originally posted by FireIce:this is the singapore culture
i have no probs at my workplace with tissue
everyone knows this culture liao
Does that lady owe tourists a living? She doesn't need to accomodate tourists just for the sake of portraying a pseudo culture.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no shame meh?
if tourists see this, i wonder what will they think.
Hmmm bo bian let them think all they want...other country got thier own bad habits, dun tell me back at thier home town they all good boy/girl disciplined and perfected mannerism with no problem meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:no shame meh?
Some couples also want their private space. got one time at hong lim market hawker centre, the tables are round and seat 6. Then got this couple occupy 2 seats, a family of 4 wants to share table, the guy's face turn as black as zhong kui.Originally posted by FireIce:she jus wants her own private space lah...
You have to come to the canteen near my workplace, they use all sorts of items, but I've never seen any use tissue paper.Originally posted by boredandsleepy:Well at least the lady went to find her own seats. some ppl will just stay there argue with u until they get their way. and i hardly see any of these chopping of seats incidents anymore. even if i go raffles there eat during lunch time on my off days, altho its crowded, but at least i dun see empty tables with packet of tissues or watever to claim their seat.
but one person dun need to take 4 seats right?Originally posted by FireIce:she jus wants her own private space lah...
this is the CBD practice.........go down to golden shoe & lau pa sat during working days lunch hours can see plenty of such acts.Originally posted by browniebaobao:and then hor, the most infuriating part was we saw her eating alone leh!
dun tell me she got invisible friend!
x2.. kns..Originally posted by browniebaobao:but one person dun need to take 4 seats right?
her butt so big meh?
very inconsiderate leh!
must beOriginally posted by browniebaobao:and then hor, the most infuriating part was we saw her eating alone leh!
dun tell me she got invisible friend!
Ohh...come on come on.. It is Singapore2006 soon, please give a smile.Originally posted by Ito_^:thing is your fren shld have argued with her.
if i were yr fren, watch me dump her stuff.
they will think that hawker centre offer tissue to customersOriginally posted by browniebaobao:no shame meh?