zai! we de ou xiang!Originally posted by hisoka:there was one day when i was in a bad mood, i took the tissue used for booking and just sat down to eat, when th idiot auntie came and demanded abotu the tissue, i just took it out and used a piece while saying i didn't see any![]()
only did it once though, was feeling evil and the person presented herself to meOriginally posted by Ito_^:zai! we de ou xiang!![]()
That is a very smart thing to do..Originally posted by hisoka:only did it once though, was feeling evil and the person presented herself to me![]()
erm i forgot that time new or not, but alot of times the tissue they put is like new and unopened one lor. then not crumpled or what, dun waste lah save teh treesOriginally posted by SGpork:eww u actually use her tissue![]()
i throw away..
Originally posted by hisoka:erm i forgot that time new or not, but alot of times the tissue they put is like new and unopened one lor. then not crumpled or what, dun waste lah save teh trees![]()
Originally posted by meltz:depend on where and wat time u r eating .. if business district .. the custom there is use tissue to book table .. very common ..
u must know hw hard to buy food during lunch time in business district so crowded .. u cant expect 1 person sit there book place right . eveyone rushing for time .. eveyone need to eat ... so only can use tissue to book place ..
if u at neighbourhood market and use tissue book place .. -_-'' i think i will throw the tissue away ...
unless u eating the same thing as yr collegue ..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
cannot help to buy meh?
wah cham!
im gg to work there man..
siao liao..
burger king leh!Originally posted by meltz:unless u eating the same thing as yr collegue ..![]()
u haben kana hantam yet huhOriginally posted by SGpork:x2.. kns..
i sure sit somewhere near her n diao her until i eat finish![]()
sometimes they buay tahan n paiseh they nv eat finish halfway they go liao..
stupid people![]()
after that still got appetite ?Originally posted by FireIce:got once i saw a chinaman use his hankerchief to chop table in BK.......
and the best is.....there are PLENTY of empty tables in the BK....it's not peak hour....
he throw the hanky on the table then go join his frens in the queue to buy food......
i was at the next table
and god knows the hanky wipe before wat kinda things........
Chinaman are just so unhygiene..Originally posted by FireIce:got once i saw a chinaman use his hankerchief to chop table in BK.......
and the best is.....there are PLENTY of empty tables in the BK....it's not peak hour....
he throw the hanky on the table then go join his frens in the queue to buy food......
i was at the next table
and god knows the hanky wipe before wat kinda things........
who cares..Originally posted by Chelzea:u haben kana hantam yet huh![]()

Wah u talked about tourist i remembered, last week i was taking mrt and sitting down there playing my game then suddenly this angmoh guy big fat bear-like come in front of me.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no shame meh?
if tourists see this, i wonder what will they think.
no sh!t, where's the canteen?Originally posted by ditzy:You have to come to the canteen near my workplace, they use all sorts of items, but I've never seen any use tissue paper.Its usually umbrellas, smog coats, and their office id cards. The most garang I've seen is a T43 laptop, and another a SE K750.
It was within my reach man, I really regret not taking it.
dont u sleep?Originally posted by 0lala:empty seats which are not fully occupied juz take la
how many butts u got,u juz take how many
4seats but 2 ppl only,the other 2 seats can be use
this is a free society
what kinda logic that 4 seats when occupied by 2 are considered WHOLE
bloody fark juz take the remaining seats if its empty
what can they do