I but bag at coffee shop for not more then 10 min then got ppl sit there le. Wah i was so piss man.Originally posted by browniebaobao:at least when u see a bag, u will know the seats are occupied.
if u see tissue, newspaper etc, will u know?
it might be left behind by the person who sat there earlier.
btw, now if u see a bag at a place for too long and nobody claim, very soon u will see policeman liao.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:juz find these ppl so low class.
me rather die den to be caught doin such ting.
me got one young collik, dat time went hawker lunch wif her.
so me found a table n told her to go buy 1st.
den she gab me her tissue, say put here lah, den i can oso go buy.
=S
me juz said "nvm, u go buy loh.".
she stil young, so i tink can fergib. muz b come out to werk den learn all these bad habits frm dos low class ppl. hopefully, me can help to mould one of our future leaders differently.
nope, not international plaza..Originally posted by carlsonxjd:shenton way BK? international plaza ar?
lol 30+ years old auntie always lyt tat one. use tissue paper. nxt time throw on floor den she come argue with u say u didnt see any tissue paper maybe the wind blow.
isit? good good!!Originally posted by qooorange:Now cannot chope seats like that liao.. the cleaning auntie or uncle are told to remove any tissue papers on empty tables. So you will lose your tissue if you reserve your seats this way.
gd loh..then the cleaning auntie can re-sell the unopened tissues for extra $$$.Originally posted by qooorange:Now cannot chope seats like that liao.. the cleaning auntie or uncle are told to remove any tissue papers on empty tables. So you will lose your tissue if you reserve your seats this way.
yea!Originally posted by Ah Cek:i also got this fark type experience.
me and my family went to KFC. we saw an empty table then sit down.
moments later, a man come to us and says, this table is his.
I ask him since when.
he says since when his servette is on the table.
nnh eh, i stare at him and we walk off.
tissue paper 1 dollar 1 dollar..Originally posted by huiz:gd loh..then the cleaning auntie can re-sell the unopened tissues for extra $$$.![]()