why leh...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:![]()
i am surprised u r sill aive to tell us abt it
i do until cannot find target ar...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:of coz touching my hot teacher's butt... and she didnt even know it![]()
you must be top few richest ppl in singapore laOriginally posted by martin_lim85:surpising im a prefect and my DM scare of me![]()
yeah... AV..Originally posted by Rejected:you last time AV crew ah?
haha i have " cushions" mah... lol but lucky me.. didn't have to pay for the damages.... now my nick is "THE table breaker"Originally posted by rathcycle:wa !
you must go slim down liao la !![]()
but then you fall liao not pain meh ?
lolOriginally posted by sinicker:yeah... AV..![]()
ahahaha no lah i not rich im the student that live in 3 room flat and wallet always $5 nia, my family not richOriginally posted by rathcycle:you must be top few richest ppl in singapore la
btw.. this thread grow so fast.. less than 20 minutes... 1 page gone liao....![]()
I think you meant PA crew...Originally posted by Rejected:you last time AV crew ah?
hi table breaker !Originally posted by kenshin_himura:haha i have " cushions" mah... lol but lucky me.. didn't have to pay for the damages.... now my nick is "THE table breaker"
i also PA cum prefectOriginally posted by rathcycle:I think you meant PA crew...
wallet always $5 ?Originally posted by martin_lim85:ahahaha no lah i not rich im the student that live in 3 room flat and wallet always $5 nia, my family not rich
no, spent liao meant no more liaoOriginally posted by rathcycle:wallet always $5 ?
no matter how you spend ?
Now.... that's what i call RICH !![]()
dun bruff, i know euu beri lich 1..Originally posted by martin_lim85:no, spent liao meant no more liao
Originally posted by rathcycle:dun bruff, i know euu beri lich 1..
kum kum, donate sum 2 miie.![]()
laff wad...Originally posted by martin_lim85:![]()
u dun believe i also bo huay gongOriginally posted by rathcycle:laff wad...
me beri the poor 1 ok...
Originally posted by rathcycle:hi table breaker !![]()
neber mind,Originally posted by martin_lim85:u dun believe i also bo huay gong![]()
10 ??? you must be sibei loaded hor ? table breaker....Originally posted by kenshin_himura:![]()
lol since then i have an obsession of breaking lecture tables..lol cracked 10 so far but yet to break them..
loaded?? no lah.. just break and zhao hahaOriginally posted by rathcycle:10 ??? you must be sibei loaded hor ? table breaker....![]()
wah lau where can lidat...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:loaded?? no lah.. just break and zhao haha![]()