my fren was caught masturbating in classOriginally posted by rathcycle:come share share....
all those notti bois
time to own up now.
Originally posted by Xtrider:I remember there was once in chem lab the teacher came in late. So my partner and I played wif the gas tap and lighted up the one which was not connected to the bunsen burner, then a huge fireball came out.we were shocked man. The fire continued to burn from the tap until we turned it off. By then my fren's prac book was partially charred. Had to came up wif some lame reason to explain to the teacher.
gort..Originally posted by Ponders:Still got caning this day and age meh?
Originally posted by FBI:my fren was caught masturbating in class
whoa... snobbish ah lian sia...Originally posted by snobbish:Smoked in class while no teacher
slapped a gal at assembly time in full view of principle and teachers
making Teacher cry
telling above teacher:''dun spit Your saliva my face while u talk''
bringing only pen to school everyday (bag throw in class cupboard)
Horrible right...............
Oh, and i dun recall an incident but someone told me i once threatened a student with a scissors in PRIMARY TWO![]()
you slapped a gal then what happened after that?Originally posted by snobbish:Smoked in class while no teacher
slapped a gal at assembly time in full view of principle and teachers
making Teacher cry
telling above teacher:''dun spit Your saliva my face while u talk''
bringing only pen to school everyday (bag throw in class cupboard)
Horrible right...............
Oh, and i dun recall an incident but someone told me i once threatened a student with a scissors in PRIMARY TWO![]()
No lah, cos sec 1 kanna bully so sec 2 onwards i bully ppl liaoOriginally posted by monoslayer:whoa... snobbish ah lian sia...![]()
I think i got warningOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:you slapped a gal then what happened after that?
I shall try this one day...Originally posted by snobbish:telling above teacher:''dun spit Your saliva my face while u talk''![]()
my chem class is like a courtroom..everything must write down..Originally posted by gd4u:I shall try this one day...
I remb, sec 3, 1 day very sainz, dun want o have chem lesson. The teacher walk in n put his stuff down n say, "Wait, i go toilet 1st". Then we go and hide his stuff everywhere in the clss ... damn funny ...
Wah kao, u very happening ... did u get away with those things? (in pri/sec sch)Originally posted by dork3d:In primary school, locked the teacher inside the toilet cubicle with the external door latch...
In secondary school, climbed up by the side wall to the top of the school assembly hall and sat up there for an hour...
In polytechnic, threw water-filled condom from sixth floor down onto the walking by people...
In university, walked around the Sheares Hall back to the dormitory wrapped in a towel after having a rendezvous time with a female mate in her room...
In primary school, the teacher who got locked in didn't even know it's done by me...Originally posted by gd4u:Wah kao, u very happening ... did u get away with those things? (in pri/sec sch)
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:lol...
no 1 seems to be like me...
pull gals shirts...and i see everything...![]()
NPNT! show us proof of your award or we don't believe you.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u all r so sick.
unlike me.
got the best conduct award.