so meanie. If I were the girl, I throw the dead frog back at you. Bwahaha..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:There is once my friends and I put a dead frog on a girl chair. Then she entered the class and unknowningly sit on the frog.We were all laughing like hell. Then she run to some other place and cry.Hahaha.![]()
shy shy look at the shirt that is on the floor covering her top and looking at me...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:
then the girl how? pull ur pants down ar?![]()
Creative way too woo a gal, eh?Originally posted by alvin-ncs:shy shy look at the shirt that is on the floor covering her top and looking at me...
den i oso blur...
but we never say out...
after that we go on stead...^^![]()
too close lao...
Ya lor lets go try it next timeOriginally posted by markzz:Creative way too woo a gal, eh?![]()
Just make sure the gal u are wooing is not a female footballer, ok?Originally posted by lpx88:Ya lor lets go try it next time![]()
haha...months after i pull it down...Originally posted by markzz:Creative way too woo a gal, eh?![]()
make sure u know her...Originally posted by lpx88:Ya lor lets go try it next time![]()
how do u pull down a shirt??Originally posted by alvin-ncs:haha...months after i pull it down...
den she came to me and ask me for stead lol...
i though she jk but she serious...
sigh...when i pull it down...she never say anything sia...
i thought she will cry or wat...
she just shy shy look at me...![]()
she wanted u to admire her victoria secret bra wad. dats nvr say anything.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:haha...months after i pull it down...
den she came to me and ask me for stead lol...
i though she jk but she serious...
sigh...when i pull it down...she never say anything sia...
i thought she will cry or wat...
she just shy shy look at me...![]()
pull lor...Originally posted by monoslayer:how do u pull down a shirt??![]()
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:she wanted u to admire her victoria secret bra wad. dats nvr say anything.![]()
wah the bra also dropped. u power.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:![]()
i oso got pull the bra sting...
those that tie on the neck 1...
both drop together...![]()
how i know both is losen...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:wah the bra also dropped. u power.
I also want to try lehOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:shy shy look at the shirt that is on the floor covering her top and looking at me...
den i oso blur...
but we never say out...
after that we go on stead...^^![]()
too close lao...
try as in?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I also want to try leh
try as in which part??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I also want to try leh
like this oso can...Originally posted by Haoz30:Hmmm...
Sec 1 and 2 always kena bully...
I still remember that my sch last time got this "designated" smoking point. All smokers will hang out there to smoke 1. Then when we started Sec 3, before morning assembly all gather there and smoke. Then my smoker friend passed a comment: Basket! 2 mths holiday come back so many new smokers!![]()
And i was one of them....
Common things are breakin objects in sch... OHP, cupboards, fans and glass windows...
Sec 4 most chaotic. Got into fights. Tie friend to a pillar at voiddeck... then suay suay police happen to pass by. All kena record IC -.- Then I was the head of a ECA grp, got the key to the room. Recess time all my smoking kakis go inside and smoke no need scared get caught lol.