sec one to four needless to say smoke everywhere in school
recess time drink beer with a group of girls :> steam sia , and also nor forgetting - 1 or 2 can beer = 5 or 6 ppl
lost count how many fire alarm i broke
throw rubbish bin from 4th floor to ground floor
always shouting gang poem so loud dat one whole school can hear , and usually takes place during recess or during class
play paper bullet in class , untill fight , and end up going to police station , de bugger mother go make police report , few days time also , both kena canning
sec 2 time , extrort money from sec 4 guy , if im not wrong extroted 2 or 3 dollar only , but main reason was cos he was quailan
eat a chicken wing that was covered in red chili , and after eating spilting at a classmate chair , she didnt notice de red colour flam dat was on her sit and set down , 1 hr later after class was over , she stand up , no trace of de wet spot , her hot ars dried up de salive , anyway yeah she had a great ass and body
make teach cry a couple of times .
but teachers always loved me
joker of de class
de whole yr in sec 2 , didnt even go for a single art class , which was de last two session of school , and funny thing was , end of de yr i pass my arts , when i didnt even go once .
play truant and skip lesson countless and countless of times
got cane countless of times
fighting and bullying ppl countless of time
and also , there was a time when after every session there will be fights inside girls toilet , every girl will be chioing each other one to one , and needless to say 90% of de time i was de only boy inside there , enjoying de smoke and screaming like a puss.y to ask them pull each other shirt off , was a hoRny bastard .
walked around school with a phone book , and ask all de chio buS in school for their no.
played truth and there with a girl at technical block , needless to say i had some feel of tits :>
haixxx miss my school days ..
wish i could relive time from 1996-1999.
eh wait still got a few more , go school with golden hair , fri leave school with black hair , monday come back with gold hair , and walking around school with long wallet , sharp comb , pager (later part converted to erricsson 628 and den 68

and converse slipper and with a designer brand paper bag (no such things as books or bag, everything was dump in my class metal cupboard.
damn i miss those good old days.