just suggest =pOriginally posted by Daydreamzer:well.. such things have to be spontaneous... if he did the same as i told him, then there' no surprise element liao...
^,^
my one slightly smaller nia...Originally posted by Chelzea:![]()
my hse onli 110,sgk de
but near mrt
Originally posted by foga:so "fogsao"![]()
if so... den he really should...Originally posted by choco B:You mean this >> "quietly hoping and then being angry that he didn't do it " is very fogsao?
Well now that you know maybe you should do it![]()
Originally posted by Daydreamzer:well.. such things have to be spontaneous... if he did the same as i told him, then there' no surprise element liao...
^,^
Originally posted by choco B:You mean this >> "quietly hoping and then being angry that he didn't do it " is very fogsao?
Well now that you know maybe you should do it![]()
He romantic ah? hmmm... i dun think so leh. yes, she is sweet. but i suspect it has nothing to do with how gorgeous she is, more of whether the guy is the type who would do such things and how willing he is to please her. Any comments from guys here?Originally posted by Daydreamzer:you're most welcome to join our thread...
either my fren's bf is a die-hard romantic or ur fren's drop-dead gorgeous..
Originally posted by shinta:if so... den he really should...
cos she did mention.... fog shu didn propose
got anything not shanbian one?Originally posted by foga:very hard.
she's very shan bian one.....
Originally posted by galfriend:no link... the major factor = $$
He romantic ah? hmmm... i dun think so leh. yes, she is sweet. but i suspect it has nothing to do with how gorgeous she is, more of whether the guy is the type who would do such things [b]and how willing he is to please her. Any comments from guys here?
Thanks for the welcome[/b]
nel just said.. now we need to register... rmb to take leave on XX/XX/06 we need to make a trip downOriginally posted by foga:
i did what majority of all Singaporean males would
let's try for the HDB balloting
Originally posted by BufPuf:i told him i wan a good dinner,flowers no need
then the night before we supose to go for a 'good diner'
our car got broken in
then he no mood liao. hahahahahaha...
aiya, if the guy i love, who is not rich, kneels down with a stalk of rose and asks me sincerely to marry him, enuff already lor, aint it?Originally posted by shinta:no link... the major factor = $$
no $$ no 1 carat diamond and 118 roses![]()
Please insist that he does the flowers and kneel-down proposal thing.Originally posted by BufPuf:come to think abt it
fog-shu haven't propose to me.
he only ask me 'wan to buy hdb flat?'
spoil market!!!Originally posted by Wanda:Please insist that he does the flowers and kneel-down proposal thing.![]()
he will read this threadOriginally posted by Wanda:Please insist that he does the flowers and kneel-down proposal thing.![]()
Kekeke...Originally posted by choco B:LOL
Wanda spoil market!
I'm not being sadist...it's the woman's privilege mah.Originally posted by hisoka:spoil market!!!
you sadist!!!![]()
i just need him to askOriginally posted by galfriend:aiya, if the guy i love, who is not rich, kneels down with a stalk of rose and asks me sincerely to marry him, enuff already lor, aint it?
It is the thought and wat he did to make the proposal memorable, in this case, not the material things that touch us. Aint it?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:I'm not being sadist...it's the woman's privilege mah.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Kekeke...
I was the one who suggested we look at the resale flat while prices are down... Still, I insisted.![]()