i doubt physically throwing the person out is that legal anyway....Originally posted by Medicated Oil:She does not have the manners to dine at the restaurant and she dare to call in the police for her rude manners.
She trying to hit her eggs against a french rock.
She bound to lose and make a fool of herself on the newspaper for making it a din.
How shameless can Some Singaporeans be ?
not malu.. wah lau ehOriginally posted by Fatum:this one a teacher some more ? ....![]()
but i feel it is nothing wrong for the kids to have drinks in the restaruant ... it is not big deal. just a drink to make a fuss out of it .. i dont think is worth it.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Discussed to death in Makansutra and Sammyboy.
I'd kick this kind of customer out any day myself. Too many fcuked up Singaporeans running around thinking their money is very big.
Drinks is the most profitable. Go to any kopitiam, you will find the owner of the kopitiam selling drinks. Same for any other F&B establishments.Originally posted by Solid_Snake:IMHO nothing wrong wif children bringing drinks in...y wanna make a big fuss over drinks
Yeah, all the 3rd rate pple who kena banned from other boards can make their flame posts there.Originally posted by LazerLordz:*whistle*
the Alfresco Coffee Shop is a nice place to go in and see-see look-look.
but I never post there. too much stupidity..
It's just 100m from my home. He's French but there's no need to play the 'foreigner vs local' game here. It's all about bloody etiquette and nothing else.Originally posted by #$%^&*:oh...you know the restaurant? Is it nice? Btw the chef is not French, is he?
What a shining example to all the brats out there.Originally posted by Fatum:this one a teacher some more ? ....![]()