/koks alex's headOriginally posted by alexkusu:Got tis one..very delicious food at cheap cheap price...orchard there
At where at where?Originally posted by ditzy:Lawry's. Another one is Morton's of Chicago.
Forgot to add Lei Garden Restaurant.![]()
Paragon, Mandarin, and orchard shopping centre respectively.Originally posted by dcx:At where at where?
gam sia gam sia...Originally posted by ditzy:Paragon, Mandarin, and orchard towers respectively.![]()
remember to try the Morton's of Chicago.Originally posted by dcx:gam sia gam sia...
no indian....thank you...Originally posted by casshern:any perferences? chinese jap western north indian or exotics?
any budget?
lomantic or not?Originally posted by monoslayer:remember to try the Morton's of Chicago.![]()
not more than $500 for how many people? 2?Originally posted by dcx:no indian....thank you...
No budget also...but not more than $500..thank you...![]()
Then morton confirm no problem, damn romantic somemore, got a bar to top off the night somemore.Originally posted by dcx:no indian....thank you...
No budget also...but not more than $500..thank you...![]()
Makes your trip to Triple 3 and Shangrila seem like a walk in the park.Originally posted by TehJarVu:not more than $500 for how many people? 2?![]()
Originally posted by dcx:lomantic or not?![]()
yealor..lomantic mah....arbo how many?Originally posted by TehJarVu:not more than $500 for how many people? 2?![]()
swee....bery good....i like~Originally posted by ditzy:Then morton confirm no problem, damn romantic somemore, got a bar to top off the night somemore.![]()
Threesome sounds fine with me.....Originally posted by ditzy:Makes your trip to Triple 3 and Shangrila seem like a walk in the park.![]()
no lah.....not hot date.....Originally posted by choco B:Wooo hot date ah?
I'm curious , why orhard?
i got height phobia....dun wanna waste my dinner...Originally posted by alexkusu:better have dinner in hot air balloon over orchard lor