ur tai ji hor....u go ask ur FI to bring u go...Originally posted by laurence82:for two
me and ah dee
i always wanted to go Morton![]()
Originally posted by dcx:no lah.....not hot date.....
Orchard coz Suntec that area got IMF mah....thot of Fullerton but, also near to Suntec...sekali all the roads there blocked how?![]()
tot u owest wanted join mile high club..Originally posted by dcx:i got height phobia....dun wanna waste my dinner...![]()
I dun mind travelling....but i mind getting lost on my way there......Originally posted by galfriend:Mezza9 Hyatt
Actually if you dun mind travel a little, The Cliff at Sentosa is really romantic![]()
u owe me oneOriginally posted by dcx:ur tai ji hor....u go ask ur FI to bring u go...
right.......u beware..Originally posted by alexkusu:dcx is an assasin![]()
Where's it?Originally posted by choco B:Hehehh
Since you've got moolah to buuurn (to consume actually), I rec Iggy's at The Regent hotel for fine dining. Reservations essential !
you thought what......Originally posted by alexkusu:tot u owest wanted join mile high club..
that's one BEER only hor....mai gei siao change BEER to dinner hor....Originally posted by laurence82:u owe me one![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Where's it?
oh...thank you thank.....Originally posted by choco B:Iggy's at Regent Hotel, Cuscaden Road... Tanglin area
Here ya go...
http://www.regenthotels.com/webExtra.do?key=webextra.dinings.&hotelCode=RISIN&backURI=&submenu=webextra.dinings.highlight.&hotelBrandCode=REG&maintitle=Dining&origin=
FYI Morton's is at Marina area, not sure if there are road diversions
Originally posted by dcx:oh...thank you thank.....
I tot Morton's at Orchard?
I never say must die die have a $500 dinner mah....as long as dun exceed 500 can liao....Originally posted by alexkusu:$500 is alot for dinner leh..does it include accommodation for the night as well?
me eat $7 char kway teow with candles by roadside enuf liaw
hMz....then i think cannot go liao....road closure there....Originally posted by choco B:No, Morton's is at Oriental hotel
Sentosa is so small, not difficult to find. But MUST remember to make reservation horOriginally posted by dcx:I dun mind travelling....but i mind getting lost on my way there......
i know....but the Food response sibei slow n low.....i'm now in "Urgent" mode...still left less than 4hrs nia.....bo bian....Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
have some common sense lah
u shd know tt this shd be in the Food forum rite.....
now u owe me a triple 3![]()
Originally posted by galfriend:oh...okok....
Sentosa is so small, not difficult to find. But [b]MUST remember to make reservation hor[/b]
madam, u see this thread becoming more of Chit chat den food liao le larOriginally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
have some common sense lah
u shd know tt this shd be in the Food forum rite.....
now u owe me a triple 3![]()
no lar, really dinner larOriginally posted by dcx:that's one BEER only hor....mai gei siao change BEER to dinner hor....![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=209246Originally posted by dcx:simi si triple 3?
If you dun drive, juz take a cab. beaufort hotel.Originally posted by dcx:oh...okok....
How to go to Sentosa?![]()
si kin jio.....u can go on pair with ur FI liao....still owe her high tea?Originally posted by laurence82:no lar, really dinner lar