wey wey, high tea ish me and fifi dai ji, now settle u and me dai ji firstOriginally posted by dcx:si kin jio.....u can go on pair with ur FI liao....still owe her high tea?![]()
oh~~~okok...swee....then i go triple3 then....Originally posted by TehJarVu:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=209246
pics see here: http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=202084
from 6:30 to 10pm
got live muzik
u settle ur dai ji 1st then come tok to me....Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey, high tea ish me and fifi dai ji, now settle u and me dai ji first
That is very chinese rite? not romantic rite?Originally posted by dcx:Btw, East Coast Tung Lok nice or not?
haha...yealor yealor....haha....pai seh pai seh....Originally posted by galfriend:That is very chinese rite? not romantic rite?
if you looking for chinese food in orchard with good ambience, try crytal jade palace in paragon. Nice~
u say orchard rd hor!!!!Originally posted by dcx:Btw, East Coast Tung Lok nice or not?
kaoz! Like that also kenna caught....Originally posted by FireIce:u say orchard rd hor!!!!
Originally posted by OCEANOS:arolweZ~!
[b]Merry Meet DCX,
Club Chinois got nice ambience & good service. If need not be in orchard, Riverside & Clarke Quay got alot of nice restaurants too. I was at Brewerkz last saturday, service not that good very slow but again maybe its too crowded. i booked a table outside by the river, very relaxing & great for chatting with friends or love ones.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
damn!Originally posted by dcx:i'm going to TRIPLE3~!!!!!!!!TRIPLE3~~~
hurhurhur~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by FireIce:damn!
i need change of plans tonite.
i went to wheelock for sakae sushiOriginally posted by dcx:Fifi meimei....u got go bo???![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i went to wheelock for sakae sushi![]()
See when ur fifi free lor.....Originally posted by laurence82:When u treating me Morton?
Morton is between me and u leh, what it got to do with fifi?Originally posted by dcx:See when ur fifi free lor.....
I suka wat......Originally posted by laurence82:Morton is between me and u leh, what it got to do with fifi?
Donch like that larOriginally posted by dcx:I suka wat......
U go ask ur fifi 1st then say........Originally posted by laurence82:Donch like that lar
Quick, before or after my exams?
Ask her wad thing? She is not mine, she is snoopy'sOriginally posted by dcx:U go ask ur fifi 1st then say........
aiya...i dounch care lah....Originally posted by laurence82:Ask her wad thing? She is not mine, she is snoopy's
why must fight for something i dont like?Originally posted by dcx:aiya...i dounch care lah....
u n the snoop dog go fight...![]()