then house vacuum cleaner???Originally posted by mrsmall:
is this, if it is, too big for keyboard leh
scared to find a colony of c0ckroaches?Originally posted by the Bear:use the osim water one
i'm afraid to shake out my office keyboard... it's that gross
oh boy.Originally posted by FireIce:scared to find a colony of c0ckroaches?
Originally posted by FireIce:scared to find a colony of c0ckroaches?
Maybe you'll find enough to make a sandwichOriginally posted by the Bear:something like that... i wonder what kind of crap was left behind by the one who was using that workstation for 2 years before me
she used to eat lunch at her desk
Originally posted by MooKu:Maybe you'll find enough to make a sandwich
pi sai also can?Originally posted by MooKu:Maybe you'll find enough to make a sandwich
Hai bearrrrr.. <3Originally posted by the Bear:a fungus, mold and mushroom sandwich?
fine fine..Originally posted by the Bear:heya daphne
how's it going?
well ah who knows, maybe there're truffles in your keyboardOriginally posted by the Bear:a fungus, mold and mushroom sandwich?
sir twohill is paul aka the hot emo guy who got eliminated in sg idol last week!Originally posted by the Bear:what's sir twohill?
and no.. on night shift tonight...
which means i gotta go nap again... catch you around
handheld one.. those very small one with batteries sux0r. dun buy.Originally posted by MooKu:Handheld vacuum powderful enough or not?
edit: yah hor! why didn't i think of the vacuum cleaner!non-handheld also can!
stupid mooku.
How to remove the keys ah?Originally posted by MooKu:Ah you also ah...
How ah howww... I think I have to remove majority of the keys before I can clean them out.
need skill oneOriginally posted by dahliamorie:How to remove the keys ah?
I've fed my previous keyboards with food and water. :X
water...yr keyboard gone case liaoOriginally posted by simplication:water food and dust.![]()
Nb.. who ask you to masturbate at yr com!! See yr sperms need to key in "egg" to find one..Originally posted by forum_dude:I SAW MY SEMEN INSIDE![]()