My profs always zhao b4 we even pack our things.Originally posted by udontknowme:ask your profs how you are graded lah
Wah die lar.. My seniors still always tell me uni slack.. I now sem 1 already suffocating liao..Originally posted by ditzy:Every semester is important, every semester count towards your final grade.If you're going to aim for just 4s in sem 1 and 2, you better aim only for 7s for the remainder.
Its good training for your working life, you have to chase your bosses to sign POs before they run off to do business elsewhere.Originally posted by motoway:My profs always zhao b4 we even pack our things.![]()
uni slack, poly slack, then you tell me where not slack?Originally posted by motoway:Wah die lar.. My seniors still always tell me uni slack.. I now sem 1 already suffocating liao..![]()
knock knock door or send email lor.Originally posted by motoway:My profs always zhao b4 we even pack our things.![]()
Kindergarden.Originally posted by ditzy:uni slack, poly slack, then you tell me where not slack?![]()
The onli places i noe in sch are the 2 canteens.Originally posted by udontknowme:knock knock door or send email lor.
or ask people in your classes lor...
Faculty and dept?Originally posted by motoway:Wah die lar.. My seniors still always tell me uni slack.. I now sem 1 already suffocating liao..![]()
U aso uni student? but if u fail all the small small test ur paper full marks also tio screwed leh..Originally posted by charlize:CB lah, what matters is just the paper at the end.
What first semester, second semester crap?
erm....Originally posted by motoway:The onli places i noe in sch are the 2 canteens.
U mean Uni profs haf something like a teacher's lounge?!!?!
Biz yr 1 in NBS.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Faculty and dept?
I'm in Year 2, Sem 1. It is not what people tell you, it is what you want to gain from it that really counts.
That's another thing to learn in future, that your office has a pantry for you, and your boss has his own pantry.Originally posted by motoway:The onli places i noe in sch are the 2 canteens.
U mean Uni profs haf something like a teacher's lounge?!!?!
HAha *dies* Aso.. I sound reali hopeless yea?Originally posted by udontknowme:erm....
omg...
*dies*
they have their own rooms and stuff lah...goodness...
though you cannot anyhow go in i think...dunno about you lah...
erm...just know their emails so tat if you have any probs you can email them lor.
which uni r u in ah?![]()
right, we're on a different planet then. But you should aim to get the minimum GPA/CAP for honours track by end of year 2.Originally posted by motoway:Biz yr 1 in NBS.
first year only right...err...please go explore your uni lehOriginally posted by motoway:HAha *dies* Aso.. I sound reali hopeless yea?
LOL.. Hai..
WAh.. But they said 3yrs direct Hons leh.. Means if u fail all the way u will come out wif Bac ar? My fren say come out wif a nua honours leh..Originally posted by Gasfene:put it simply uni is very easy to pass but quite hard to get honours.