dunno why u believe them also..Originally posted by Calvary:oh Fellow Sg pals... help me tink of hw to get back my money. Stop luffin at me getting conned.
Brin my mum they to scold theM? ask my mum tell them she dun allow me to go into modelling. Oh wait, F U C K !! they asked me whether i am 21 i sae yes then they sae Good u are free to make ur own choice no need parantal agreement. And i sae yea that saves sm trouble.
Haiz... see hw they twist and turn.
PM-ed you.Originally posted by Calvary:oh Fellow Sg pals... help me tink of hw to get back my money. Stop luffin at me getting conned.
Brin my mum they to scold theM? ask my mum tell them she dun allow me to go into modelling. Oh wait, F U C K !! they asked me whether i am 21 i sae yes then they sae Good u are free to make ur own choice no need parantal agreement. And i sae yea that saves sm trouble.
Sounds like a variation of an old con:Originally posted by Calvary:This lady approach me in orchard and asked me to join modelling. She pass me her name card and called me days after.
To cut story short i went the that office in douby gaut and had a interviewed.
I paid 450 for 36 shots, 12 on casual 12 on formal and 12 on "cant remember"
(Not done yet) (DOing this Sat)
The system works where by i compiled a port folio of myself. Whenever any company needs any models for their ads, magazine shots, TV commercials. They will went throught all the models port folios and choose. 1 Free lance proj is $100 to $1000.
All my friends say i shld not believe them...
Had i been conned?
haiz i dun think eUu can get back ur $$..Originally posted by Calvary:oh Fellow Sg pals... help me tink of hw to get back my money. Stop luffin at me getting conned.
Errrm if, and this is a big if, your pics appear on Sggirls.com, how do we know it is you... could you perhaps leave a name so we would know...Originally posted by Princess livia:haiz i dun think eUu can get back ur $$..
same as i oso regret by giving my pics..
there's no way i can get it back..
haiz juz treat it as a lesson learn by paying tt amount ba..
hope nthin will happen.
if eUu r a gal wat pose they ask eUu to pose ??
i dunno..but eUu better be prepare for 1mth.
i was scare for 1mth.dunno wat will happen to my pic..
still waiting now..
heart beating fast...![]()
see my siggy den eUu will noe my name..Originally posted by scabstermooch:Errrm if, and this is a big if, your pics appear on Sggirls.com, how do we know it is you... could you perhaps leave a name so we would know...
Btw, what poses are you referring to above?
Originally posted by Princess livia:tt person nv say company name![]()
ya lo...tt's y i scare scare...Originally posted by Yunhaier:No wonder la... nobody will introduce without company one. And those dubious company must check background.
I remember there was once my old company engage this photographer and later we saw his portfolio... damn zzz.... Somemore I think I saw child models as they look less than 18 to me (very likely from china as well), in damn suggestive light.
Somemore he look damn weird. I dunno how to describe man (my take is possible Taurus, Virgo or Capricorn).
P.S: Must exercise caution.
Cheers
Originally posted by Princess livia:ya lo...tt's y i scare scare...
den faster MIA since den on..
den nv go msn for dunno how long n friendster tOo...
sOo scare...![]()
take a loook at the receipt.Originally posted by Calvary:Oh BTW i did signed smthing, only ONCE!!! U noe when u pay using nets? not master. They got this receipt tingy, company style receipt. I signed twice. One copy i keep one copy they keep.
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:u haven take pics ar...
becareful when u change clothes...might have pin hole cameras here and there...
then can take his private shots and force him to pay more money mahz...Originally posted by #$%^&*:Oi, I think he is a dude leh. Who want to spycam him?