no mah, u can always do the "before" modelOriginally posted by missqi:tts why i say pian ren one
haha, nice one ( i'm probably one of the last forumites to know this pun xP )Originally posted by Texcoco II:Lee Con you
women drains.Originally posted by Master -_-:wth is clevrage?![]()
sounds fierce
Sewer pipes have?Originally posted by Princess livia:women drains.
huh?Originally posted by Master -_-:Sewer pipes have?![]()
Originally posted by Princess livia:i advise you better dont go..
you will nv know wat they will do with ya pics.
i'm waiting now.
i dunno wat tt person will do to my pics.
sOo i advise you oso..
and tt tyme that person con mie de is a female somemore.!
to think i believe her nonsense.
she oso say 1 pic can get 100
den i say i consider she keep increase the amount..
she make it sound v good $$ but is actually a story..!
in the end i oso get nthin.
i only send my clevrage pic.
den aft send she ask mie tk bikins pic..den zaogeng pics..
lucky i nv tk liao...cuz i knew somthing wrong..!
wow that's somethk new... u mean she jus ask u straight forwardly to send pics of urself zaogeng?? isn't that weird?!Originally posted by Princess livia:i only send my clevrage pic.
den aft send she ask mie tk bikins pic..den zaogeng pics..
lucky i nv tk liao...cuz i knew somthing wrong..!
Originally posted by Prince Cumming:wow that's somethk new... u mean she jus ask u straight forwardly to send pics of urself zaogeng?? isn't that weird?!
look at yourself in the mirror and if u find that u are handsome enought that u aren't getting connedOriginally posted by Calvary:This lady approach me in orchard and asked me to join modelling. She pass me her name card and called me days after.
To cut story short i went the that office in douby gaut and had a interviewed.
I paid 450 for 36 shots, 12 on casual 12 on formal and 12 on "cant remember"
(Not done yet) (DOing this Sat)
The system works where by i compiled a port folio of myself. Whenever any company needs any models for their ads, magazine shots, TV commercials. They will went throught all the models port folios and choose. 1 Free lance proj is $100 to $1000.
All my friends say i shld not believe them...
Had i been conned?
Yeap. Create Talents. They're damn irritating. Refused them and they keep calling.Originally posted by Calvary:Oh sorry for my forgetfullness... THe company is called "Create Talents" its located at Singapore Shopping Centre beside park mall.
I alreadi sense smting fishy when i went online to search for their website and cannot find.
Originally posted by de_middle:no mah, u can always do the "before" model![]()