exercise more.Originally posted by Classyfied:sian sia..almost all of the time i feel sleepy...i also dun know y..
any thing which i could do to cure this?..i m worried that it will affect my daily life....P.S i did sleep 8 hours a day...
Originally posted by comberbache:
are you drinking enough water?
-> drink water continously. take a water bottle with you when you go out. and stay away from that sugary, carbonated stuff. (When you take a leak, your urine should be as clear as possible.)
[b]i did drink at lot of water and refrained from those quizzy drinks liao le
are you eating enough food?
-> don't skip breakfast or other silly things like that. Try eating smaller meals, but MORE often, every day. e.g. athletes often eat 6 or more meals a day, to ensure energy and nutirents all day round. if it's hard to have 6 meals a day, consider using MRPs (meal replacement powders).
yes i eat breakfast..and yes i can eat up to 6 meals a day =d
are you exercising at least a 1~2 times a week?
-> it's never too late to exercise. after each workout, drink an MRP or have a decent meal. You'll feel great!
i dun exercise..lol ..
are you exercising too much?
-> it doesn't sound like you're having this problem, but just in case... don't exercise more than a few times a week. this is because your body grows and becomes stronger when you EAT and REST, not during the exercise itself.
as mentioned already, you could also have a case of "the worms". It might be good idea to de-worm yourself.

one is not enoughOriginally posted by *Shatterstar*:

Don't you wake up with one humongous headache???Originally posted by sermodabian:Sleep too much will cause drowsiness all day.
I got sleep disorder. Sometimes I have difficulty sleeping at night. Sometimes I am sleepy all day, especially when got work to do.My highest record of sleeping in one shot is 23 hours.
lol then need to try and error see how many sleeping hours is optimal..Originally posted by aiglosicicle:i read this thing before but i kinda forgot about it. its something about how everyone needs a certain amount of sleep to keep wide awake the next day, any more and any less and they tend to be sleepy. im not sure though.
there must be a kind of formulaOriginally posted by Classyfied:lol then need to try and error see how many sleeping hours is optimal..