ok, we believe u..Originally posted by banzie:No lah I'm not into cyber love kinda thing... I don't even know her... but I really seen her somewhere before... familiar face.....
no. u're certainly not an attention seeker indeed. u're just starting bo liao threads because u do not want attentionOriginally posted by banzie:Hmmm I think I saw the person somewhere before... it looks different from the previous one....
Hmmm where had I seen her before...? So familiar....
Frankly if you have a kinder tongue and a kinder personality... you'll probably be now attached to a male homosapian..Originally posted by HENG@:no. u're certainly not an attention seeker indeed. u're just starting bo liao threads because u do not want attention![]()
wah so creative kind of jio methods, must learn frm u more..Originally posted by gd4u:So, is this a new tatic in jio-ing, or a new tatic to increase post counts??
WHich one???
wtf. u fantasize too much.Originally posted by banzie:but frankly think I saw her only last weekend sat if I'm not wrong... Should be at somewhere near cathay cineplex or parklane... Missqi Are you there last sat with Heng?
Frankly, only deserving people get my unkind tongue and my cold personality. Good people get the kind tongue and warm personality. Ask anyone, like Lazerlord, like Tailslide, like udontknowme, tamago, like kuali baba, like LH83, stellazio, kopiosatu, carpe, gackt sgboy2004 etc.Originally posted by banzie:Frankly if you have a kinder tongue and a kinder personality... you'll probably be now attached to a male homosapian..
Hmmm I see... You wanted to understand why I'm now so convinced even if you want to man would preferred not to get attached with you? I can explain in one single sentence.Originally posted by HENG@:Frankly, only deserving people get my unkind tongue and my cold personality. Good people get the kind tongue and warm personality. Ask anyone, like Lazerlord, like Tailslide, like udontknowme, tamago, like kuali baba, like LH83, stellazio, kopiosatu, carpe, gackt sgboy2004 etc.
then again, frankly, i see no reason why i want to b attached to the mostly loser half of the human species, and i won't let u forget the irony of an attention seeker like u calling me an attention seeker.
it's so pathetic that it's funny, that u keep trying to make it sound like being attached to a male is a good thing. have u ever considered the fact that i am not attached to a male because i DON'T WANT TO? or is that too hard for your tiny brain to contemplate? Oh i know u guys are never interested in the truth. As long as u can say something that makes u feel happy, that's the "truth" to u isn't it?
your conviction and explanation is not the truth, so i dun need to bother. i couldn't care less about understanding why u think what u think. i know that some peope live in their own worlds believing their own things, people like u for instance.Originally posted by banzie:Hmmm I see... You wanted to understand why I'm now so convinced even if you want to man would preferred not to get attached with you? I can explain in one single sentence.
In what way did I said you are a attention seeker...? hmmm anyway don't bother to explain... I really can't be bothered...Originally posted by HENG@:your conviction and explanation is not the truth, so i dun need to bother. i couldn't care less about understanding why u think what u think. i know that some peope live in their own worlds believing their own things, people like u for instance.
i have no doubts there are people who dislike me but it's a only a fool who wants to be liked by everyone.
finally, u can't even dispute the fact that u're not an attention seeker, from the number of attention seeking threads u start. and if im being unkind by pointing that out AFTER u called ME an attention seeker, then so be it.
Lol.......you're quite talented. But unfortunately you didnt know his/ her history.Originally posted by banzie:Frankly if you have a kinder tongue and a kinder personality... you'll probably be now attached to a male homosapian..
Originally posted by banzie:but frankly think I saw her only last weekend sat if I'm not wrong... Should be at somewhere near cathay cineplex or parklane... Missqi Are you there last sat with Heng?
hahahaha. prepare to eat humble pie.Originally posted by banzie:In what way did I said you are a attention seeker...? hmmm anyway don't bother to explain... I really can't be bothered...![]()
Liar liar pants on fire. or maybe u're just a coward who cannot own up to the things u've said and done? or maybe u're just so stupid that u cannot remember what u've said?Originally posted by banzie:TO all the people reading this... Please let's just ignore this attention seeker called Heng...
i think anyone trying to explain me by my history is making a mistake. my history happened because of who i am. it's not my history that makes me. it's me being me that makes my history.Originally posted by #$%^&*:Lol.......you're quite talented. But unfortunately you didnt know his/ her history.