*pats mayi*
*gives LV to udon*![]()
red pill or green pill......Originally posted by BadzMaro:*gives a 007 to heng*
*gives a SKY to MissQI*
*Gives a 600 to Kusu*
chill..... *puffs*...
*pats mayi*
*gives LV to udon*![]()
heard that song b4? red pill blue pill red pill green pill.Originally posted by ^tamago^:red pill or green pill......![]()
no leh.Originally posted by HENG@:heard that song b4? red pill blue pill red pill green pill.
in our flat, we always argue whether its just red pill blue pill, red pill green pill, or red blue and green pill![]()
take red one..trust me.. more chiong..LOL! kidding...hehOriginally posted by HENG@:heard that song b4? red pill blue pill red pill green pill.
in our flat, we always argue whether its just red pill blue pill, red pill green pill, or red blue and green pill![]()
Well I'm not owned... just I find it totally wasting my time arguing over something this childish... I can just beat you just like any other time... and your arguement was never strong...you are just arguing for the sake of arguing... now I'm Just can't be bothered...Originally posted by HENG@:Liar liar pants on fire. or maybe u're just a coward who cannot own up to the things u've said and done? or maybe u're just so stupid that u cannot remember what u've said?
0wNeD
Ok maybe I made a mistake... but I really have a very strong sense that I had seen you recently... Maybe like you say... its someone else.. but you don't have a common face.. I sincerely hope you are not someone I knew...Originally posted by missqi:
FYI, sat was spent with tamago in JOHOR BAHRU.
Sun was stoning at home.
Heng is in London btw.
You must have been hallucinating.
My look is a pretty common look
post ur pictureOriginally posted by banzie:Ok maybe I made a mistake... but I really have a very strong sense that I had seen you recently... Maybe like you say... its someone else.. but you don't have a common face.. I sincerely hope you are not someone I knew...
Don't want lah later too many admirer no good... don't missqi to stalk me on the street... or post banzie related thread like what laotaozi posted for you...Originally posted by missqi:post ur picture
i might recognize u
Originally posted by banzie:Don't want lah later too many admirer no good... don't missqi to stalk me on the street... or post banzie related thread like what laotaozi posted for you...
They all talking about drugs la!Originally posted by ^tamago^:no leh.![]()
wat are the pills about?![]()
pls hor....Originally posted by banzie:Don't want lah later too many admirer no good... don't missqi to stalk me on the street... or post banzie related thread like what laotaozi posted for you...
i have makeup in all my pics.Originally posted by Agenda:looks like emily kang
but missqi's avatar nowadays standard dropped
the best was the one in car where she wasn't wearing heavy make-up
y you have makeup in all your picsOriginally posted by missqi:i have makeup in all my pics.
She gei xiao bo chup bo chup like that, but she always pick the best pictures then got alot of admirers mahOriginally posted by mrsmall:y you have makeup in all your pics![]()