not season not manly mah....Originally posted by newcomer:if i were u i wouldn't want to season it. i'll keep it pristine as long as possible.
oh...sureOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Put lots of $ in it and make it bulky, tis helps expands and loosen the leather...
Then pass the whole ting to me and let me use it for a week... it will be the most season wallet after tt...![]()
kan! but no guarantee to the currency!Originally posted by NT2:oh...sure
but i want back the same stack of money leh.....haha![]()
u wan manly, must put alot of credit cards, real or fake 1 oso can. cuz when ppl see, they will like wa, manly sia so mani cards.Originally posted by NT2:not season not manly mah....![]()
pokemon cards, or taro cards?Originally posted by popmynutsy:u wan manly, must put alot of credit cards, real or fake 1 oso can. cuz when ppl see, they will like wa, manly sia so mani cards.![]()
those shiny shiny idols Aaron kwok cards one or not?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:pokemon cards, or taro cards?
if nice okOriginally posted by NT2:is it a good idea to engrave ur initials on the inner side of the wallet?
it will expand into A3 size ah hahahahaOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you can try soaking in the water in one day, not sure whether the next day can use or not![]()