if my life were so free, I would do that.Originally posted by mrsmall:take mrt at boonlay and alight at pasir ris and go & sit at the beach
HAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Evanglion:i have ever tried to watch a movie, and im kinda destressed
watch those relax one. dont go watch those type like Final Destanation. nbz that time i more stressed![]()
Have you done that in real life? 'cause I always see it on drama.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Shout toward the sea. Shout till you release the stress. Trust me, it works
I do jog regularly...Originally posted by missqi:go for a jog.
no wonder you've been posting ridiculously stupid topics in BAR.
watch wildboyz stressed ar! some snake bit some dude's ass.Originally posted by JJxJJ:watch some dave chapelle shows and wildboyz
post stupid topicsOriginally posted by banzie:I'm very stressed from my work... how huh? any solution? I am single so think its harder to destress? Beside alchohol any healthier option?
Don't tell me to jump down from building... constructive comments that other people can also follow...
Try posting some missqi thread to make missqi stress also.... Good thing must share.Originally posted by Chelzea:post stupid topics? to make FI stress instead
im oso beri stresshw?
no la, wer got stupid. scarli u got spotted by some ang moh gals, then u ho sey liao.Originally posted by banzie:yea I like Jazz beaches... sea... breeze...candles..... dine... and wine...
but I look stupid going there alone...