You seems to know pretty well....Originally posted by red_amoeba:ok a few suggestions here...all suitable for singles like you:
- go Geylang bonk
- go Bintan / Batam for massage / special svc - optional
dun wan kana frm heng@ lahOriginally posted by banzie:Try posting some missqi thread to make missqi stress also.... Good thing must share.
Originally posted by Chelzea:dun wan kana frm heng@ lah![]()
laff wadOriginally posted by mrsmall:![]()
I also very stressed.. nx week my colleague taking one week leave.. die die also have to come to work.. how am i going to cover her duties?Originally posted by banzie:I'm very stressed from my work... how huh? any solution? I am single so think its harder to destress? Beside alchohol any healthier option?
Don't tell me to jump down from building... constructive comments that other people can also follow...
Like tat feel stressed wat if she goes on maternity leave leh? Then you will throw letter quit?Originally posted by huy:I also very stressed.. nx week my colleague taking one week leave.. die die also have to come to work.. how am i going to cover her duties?
aiya simple...take MC loh. MC cannot force u come back to work mah....say u suspect got bird flu / SARS or some highly infectious disease....Originally posted by huy:I also very stressed.. nx week my colleague taking one week leave.. die die also have to come to work.. how am i going to cover her duties?
u take leave too and ask the remaining ppl to pray.Originally posted by huy:I also very stressed.. nx week my colleague taking one week leave.. die die also have to come to work.. how am i going to cover her duties?
I tried before.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:Have you done that in real life? 'cause I always see it on drama.![]()
How about trying it on your staff? Would you feel betteR?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I tried before.![]()