and student like me, cant make it.Originally posted by :I dun mind but I dun tink many of us will remember coz December's juz too far away! Besides, that's peak period for activities so having a cuppa after work may not be high in our priorities..............
I tot there're public holidays coming up next month. Mebbe that's a better time?![]()
but many ppl neber turnout like last timeOriginally posted by FireIce:why not continue our tradition of year-end sgforums annual BBQ?![]()
the problem is...Originally posted by mrsmall:but many ppl neber turnout like last time
you also neber go one
last time i aso neber attend
this time sure
when & where this time
The youngest attendee.Originally posted by FireIce:the problem is...
who organise???
unkle organise laOriginally posted by ditzy:The youngest attendee.![]()
Nononono, new times, new rules.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:unkle organise la![]()
boi boi no money organize whatOriginally posted by ditzy:Nononono, new times, new rules.![]()
bu jian jiu banOriginally posted by FireIce:yeah~~~~
bu jian bu san!!!!!!
everyone shall pay for a sgforums t-shirtOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Will there be any name tags identifying who is who?
how much is the t-shirt???Originally posted by FireIce:everyone shall pay for a sgforums t-shirt
ur big nickname will be embossed on ur left br3ast
sure got t shirt anotOriginally posted by FireIce:everyone shall pay for a sgforums t-shirt
This time i will come loh...i missed out 2 times le...Originally posted by FireIce:why not continue our tradition of year-end sgforums annual BBQ?![]()
wahaha.. i dun wan to come liao~Originally posted by FireIce:everyone shall pay for a sgforums t-shirt
omelette costume?Originally posted by ^tamago^:wahaha.. i dun wan to come liao~
no, i shld make a mysterious and surprise entrance~![]()
wrapped in seaweed and rice...Originally posted by dark_snowboy:omelette costume?![]()
Originally posted by dark_snowboy:omelette costume?![]()
alot outings like this leh .. hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:dun be like some other outings........
discuss until got dragon got tiger in the end no happen