will the below make you gian ???Originally posted by nightzip:This time i will come loh...i missed out 2 times le...![]()

how about u doing the organising while i help out ?Originally posted by fudgester:I'm all for another bbq.
I was pretty sad when last year's bbq was cancelled.![]()

u ask him lor .. why ask meOriginally posted by FireIce:how come leg no have hair one?
*uses bullet-time effect to siam the arrow*Originally posted by nick34:how about u doing the organising while i help out ?![]()
every year it took us 2-3months to prepare everything for the bbq with the organising group of members ... haizzzOriginally posted by FireIce:ppl always like that
wanna go enjoy nia, dun wanna do the dirty work
make sure this year after bbq liao go jalan kayu prata ? so you will have prata hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:every year u all enjoy i at home jaga forums![]()
ur laptop still working. we can set up tech department to live cast and let u jaga while munching chicken wings.Originally posted by FireIce:every year u all enjoy, i at home jaga forums![]()
u going to org ah?Originally posted by nick34:make sure this year after bbq liao go jalan kayu prata ? so you will have prata hahaha
thot organisers always last to eat one.Originally posted by FireIce:u going to org ah?
sure or not..................
after bbq still eat prata? why leh? food not enuf?
or chase kids at ECP until hungry again?
where got time to org ?? maybe a simple one still can i think .. haha .. but then .. i dont think i have the time ..Originally posted by FireIce:u going to org ah?
sure or not..................
after bbq still eat prata? why leh? food not enuf?
or chase kids at ECP until hungry again?
no need laOriginally posted by FireIce:time to handover to the new generation to org
okie. u organise.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am looking forward to the BBQ.![]()
Nah. maybe FI should organize. I wonder do clones have multiply name on their t-shirt.Originally posted by ^tamago^:okie. u organise.
new generation.... u born in year '99... new enough...![]()