me also bo eng. i got exams.Originally posted by FireIce:why me?
why everything oso me?
me bo eng.
if u can find lobang to sponsor chicken wings or crabs then no need pay cover charge lohOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:boh rui also can go?![]()
but u want to go rite?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:me also bo eng. i got exams.![]()
i've learnt enough... 100-people bbq....Originally posted by FireIce:but u want to go rite?
it's good to learn to organise an event......in future u need to apply the skills at work oso
Go for 1000 people bbq. you sure can do it. Believe in yourself. Bring more chicken wings.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i've learnt enough... 100-people bbq....![]()
crabs i can go catch at bedok jetty...Originally posted by FireIce:if u can find lobang to sponsor chicken wings or crabs then no need pay cover charge loh
kns~Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Go for 1000 people bbq. you sure can do it. Believe in yourself. Bring more chicken wings.![]()
1k?!! wait we kerna water jet by riot polices how?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Go for 1000 people bbq. you sure can do it. Believe in yourself. Bring more chicken wings.![]()
i must find my sponsors mah...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Typically...
This thread talk and talk and talk till dragons and tiger come out and still no answer to it.![]()
WHo is dragon and tiger???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Typically...
This thread talk and talk and talk till dragons and tiger come out and still no answer to it.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nah. maybe FI should organize. I wonder do clones have multiply name on their t-shirt.![]()
you know i knowOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Typically...
WRONGOriginally posted by nightzip:the person inside the 2nd pic Jasxx issit?
wah...so scary...now i considering whether to come or not...heheh![]()
... i 15 cannot go.Originally posted by syncopation_music:yes ... all are welcome ..in fact 16 - 32
well december is due to the fact i still starting on my new job (i only finished 1 weeks on the new job )
once come mid november i will confirm with all the time ,location and place![]()
coffee and walking ard esplanade
Originally posted by nightzip:ask them give you a letter ask you parents sign loh...then can come...bring money hor..![]()
....Originally posted by nightzip:ask them give you a letter ask you parents sign loh...then can come...bring money hor..![]()
Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:![]()
Yah...better prepare some indemnity forms for the ginahs...
Organise only mah, not sponsor.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:boi boi no money organize what![]()